Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Denpasar Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (49)
Timur A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. ožujka 2014.
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Me G. Parovi Indonesia, 14. veljače 2014.
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Hendi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2013.
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7,3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. studenog 2013.
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Parovi Philippines, 18. listopada 2013.
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8,3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Parovi Germany, 29. rujna 2013.
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6,7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Abi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 21. rujna 2013.
again it's really great

nice rooms, nice staff, and near my business meeting place
7,7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Sara G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. rujna 2013.
I really enjoyed my stay here.

Good hotel, very helpful and friendly staff.
8
I chose this hotel as it was near the immigration office about a 5-10 minute walk away, and it ended up being a really good place to stay and also see something of Denpasar. The hotel is in a residential area, with few tourists (which made a nice change)and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Just over the main road the large park is a great place to visit late afternoon/early evening. There were a number of competitions going on when I was there, archery, boxing and Woodball (a cross between crazy golf and croquet (fasinating)). The monument in the park is really interesting and has some good views. It's also worth checking out the catholic church which is a few mintues walk away from the hotel. There are some food stalls, bakery, mini mart and nice mexican restaurant just on the main road. I enjoyed my stay here.
Manfred T. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. rujna 2013.
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.
Abi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. rujna 2013.
It's ok

good staff, quiet place, affordable price
6,7
the first thing in mind is that the hotel is good. It has large room, large bathroom, nice bed, and nice design. There are no breakfast or food service inside the hotel so it is better to bring some food or you can eat outside the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02