ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Aprillia A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Parovi Netherlands, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Parovi United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Meilani M. Parovi Indonesia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6,3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Shaun H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. svibnja 2014.
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6,7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Rudy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7,3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Luise J. Solo putnici Denmark, 23. travnja 2014.
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8,7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2014.
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Angga R. Parovi Indonesia, 20. travnja 2014.
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7,3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06