ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Eni S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Solo putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Solo putnici Croatia, 23. rujna 2014.
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2014.
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Aprillia A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Parovi Netherlands, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Parovi United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. lipnja 2014.
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07