Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezija 80226 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Denpasar Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 102recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (102)
Razvrstati po:
Henno V. Parovi Netherlands, 5. srpnja 2015.
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claude G. Parovi France, 30. travnja 2015.
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heikki M. Solo putnici Finland, 17. siječnja 2015.
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7,3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Casey B. Parovi United States of America, 15. siječnja 2015.
Cityzen hotel

great really helpful staff, found. My lost iPad and helped me make copies for the Thai Consulate visa. This is the place if you need to do your thai visa.
10
staff super-friendly and helpful. Just perfect for getting the Thai visa, the Consulate is 350 meters diwn the street.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eni S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hyfa S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. studenog 2014.
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashton J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. listopada 2014.
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felipe F. Solo putnici Japan, 26. rujna 2014.
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natasa K. Solo putnici Croatia, 23. rujna 2014.
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee C. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2014.
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - SadržajiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07