ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cleverlearn Residences

Saac II, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salon Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interijer hotela Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pogled Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Sadržaji Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Kafić Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pogled Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Bazen Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 82

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 135recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (135)
Razvrstati po:
Ma C. Grupe Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
not so nice hotel

not so nice location, bedroom and we don't even know the taste of the food
4,7
no good, we don't even stay at the cleverlearn because no elevator and we don't even like their beddings so we decided to transfer to another hotel that is comfortable.
Fernando I. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
location

location, service, cleanliness
6,7
Stephen C. Parovi Australia, 12. lipnja 2014.
good

Easy access to the airport.
5,7
it was okay but not great.
Marco M. Grupe Philippines, 3. svibnja 2014.
Simple and Inexpensive

Inexpensive, value for money, average location
7,3
Stay was pleasant
Klaus P. Solo putnici Germany, 20. prosinca 2013.
every time again

Staff, room, aircon
8,3
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Retzel O. Parovi Philippines, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Very accessible but the room had leaks

Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
8,3
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Carina M. Grupe Philippines, 5. kolovoza 2013.
accessible to airport

accessible, clean, big room
6,7
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Jessica P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. svibnja 2013.
okey only for a large group of family, good value

very near airport.safe
7,3
Ruby J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. svibnja 2013.
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable

near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
6,3
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Eric G. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. svibnja 2013.
Comfortable

Room was just the perfect size for me.
7,7
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cleverlearn Residences CebuCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Pub/salonCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Interijer hotelaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PogledCleverlearn Residences Cebu - SadržajiCleverlearn Residences Cebu - KafićCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - PogledCleverlearn Residences Cebu - BazenCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCleverlearn Residences Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04