ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Club Crocodile Hotel

Shute Harbour Rd., Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Predvorje Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Ulaz Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Recepcija Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen
Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pogled Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Bazen Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržaji Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran Club Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Restoran
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

6,0

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Reanne S. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. lipnja 2014.
Not good, expected more

Hotel was bog standard, It is backpacker conditions. Bar area was ok ( when it was open!!!) pool was nice, room was awful.. Expected more for my money. Location.. Had to drive To airlie Main Street
4
Expected more for my money. We left early as I just couldn't stand it anymore. Room was filthy and was like stepping into the 80's. We stayed For three nights, we had to ask for toilet roll and clean towels, low on staff, didn't seem to know much about the tours available. We arrived Friday afternoon and the bar was closed absolutely shocking. Hotel location seemed a lot closer to airlie main strip on the map... Definitely not waking. Distance, taxi ride was 10 bucks. Pool area was ok, could do with a refurb! It was so old and dating, I wasn't excited to be on holiday, wasn't welcoming at all and I just wanted to leave. I would not recommend this place, it needs some tlc put back into it as it has the potential to be a wonderful hotel especially for families. I wish we had stayed in a backpackers. Also photos are extremely deceiving online...
Jason T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 26. svibnja 2014.
very average

close to city
3,3
Kerryn B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. travnja 2014.
CLUB CROC ROCKS!!

Great POOL, great FOOD, friendly helpful STAFF
10
Loved everything about it....the room was clean and fresh.....great pool...the food was freash and delishious and the staff were really amazing
Michelle A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 21. travnja 2014.
All great

Family environment easy going
9,3
Our stay was great but wished they had a microwave in the room to heat up baby bottles
Richard F. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
Relaxing and lovely beach

Good value, clean and helpful staff
8,3
Good location and cheap bar
Jessica-Anne B. Grupe Australia, 7. travnja 2014.
it was alright

pool, bar and close to shopping stores
5,3
It was okay, the showers werent clean and the pressure of the water too hard.
Eric N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Just The place was very dirty it needs a good clea

Car Park
4
Very Average I found it very dirty as it needs a good clean the room was clean and I found the shower quit good.
Dennis H. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2014.
Some thoughts

Pool after a full day out on the water and snorkeling, easy access to Abel Point marina, easy access to inexpensive restaurants.
8
Stay was thoroughly enjoyable and response by staff to small concerns was prompt. Bed was comfortable.
Dennis H. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2014.
My Stay At Club Croc

Large room, comfortable bed, easy access to tour departures
8,3
our stay was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool at the end of each day's touring. The staff were very helpful and courteous. It was nice to be able to store our luggage on our departure day so we could fit in another tour before we left.
Paige P. Parovi United States of America, 26. prosinca 2013.
Dumpy place - really nice staff

the staff, free wi-fi in the lobby and the parking lot
4,7
Our stay was fine. The bathroom looks like it hasn't been fixed up since the invention of bathrooms and the room is just really dumpy. Also quite a walk from central town to. On the plus side, the staff was incredibly nice and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Club Crocodile Hotel WhitsundaysClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PredvorjeClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - UlazClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PogledClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - BazenClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RestoranClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - PogledClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - RecepcijaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - KupaonicaClub Crocodile Hotel Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06