Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 885recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (885)
Razvrstati po:
Puji S. Grupe Indonesia, 2. veljače 2016.
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kuntadi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Viliyanti E. Grupe Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Viliyanti E. Grupe Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2015.
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine R. Solo putnici Australia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amir S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiyeong H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norma S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2015.
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Howard R. Solo putnici Australia, 4. prosinca 2015.
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yanna T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. prosinca 2015.
Have seem better

The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
5,3
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestoranCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SadržajiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PogledCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestoranCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepcijaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03