ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restoran Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pogled Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jimbaran Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 773recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (773)
Razvrstati po:
William S. Solo putnici Australia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Great for the price and location

Comfort, access, common area
8
Just stayed here on a one-night stopover. Perfect place, cheap (compared to most of Bali), only a few minutes from the airport, small but clean room, friendly staff, a nice area at the front to hang out (and they had evening coffee and ginger tea), and even the pool looked nice although didn't get time to use it. Definitely worth trying here if you are stopping over or just need a nice clean room.
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Zhahir P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable nights

cozy clean and cheap
7,3
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Angga A. Parovi Indonesia, 30. studenog 2014.
Perfect Location and Price

Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
10
nothing but perfect
Goya T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. studenog 2014.
nice place

the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
8
Gunawan M. Parovi Indonesia, 3. studenog 2014.
Recomended for low budget traveler

location, facility, cleanliness
8
Good
Gowindha R. Parovi Indonesia, 5. listopada 2014.
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple

Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
9,3
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Adelia S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. listopada 2014.
Nothing good!
2,7
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Audria E. Parovi Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
Good and will be back someday !

Clean, easy to find, good rate.
8
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Adrian E. Parovi Switzerland, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff

Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestoranCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SadržajiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PogledCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05