Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restoran Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Sadržaji Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Pogled Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restoran
Područje Jimbaran Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 828recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (828)
Razvrstati po:
Zuzana R. Parovi Czech Republic, 23. lipnja 2015.
Dirty and bad position

nice staff, good pool
5,7
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Anne G. Solo putnici Austria, 12. lipnja 2015.
Airport hotel

Close to airport nice staff
7,3
Quang D. Parovi Vietnam, 5. lipnja 2015.
Great

Good location, good staff and tidy
9
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Annisa N. Parovi Indonesia, 3. lipnja 2015.
No water

Pool
5,3
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Lee K. Parovi Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2015.
friendly room service staffs

room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
6
Emily B. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. travnja 2015.
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast

It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
9,7
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Anak A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. travnja 2015.
Good budget hotel near the airport

Location, Price, Cleanliness
6,3
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Shoshana O. Parovi United States of America, 24. travnja 2015.
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.

friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
9
Phillip B. Solo putnici Australia, 23. travnja 2015.
Clean n Cozy

value, clean, comfortable
9
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Sabrina L. Solo putnici Australia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi

Staff and it was so close to the airport
8
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestoranCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - SadržajiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PogledCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6C06