Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coco de Heaven

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coco de Heaven Bali - Pogled Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Bali - Pogled Coco de Heaven Bali - Hrana i piće Coco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Bali - Recepcija Coco de Heaven Bali - Kupaonica Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Restoran Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen
Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Sadržaji Coco de Heaven Bali - Hrana i piće Coco de Heaven Bali - Interijer hotela Coco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotela Coco de Heaven Bali - Bazen Coco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba Coco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Jimbaran Broj soba: 45
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 701recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (701)
Soumitra B. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. travnja 2014.
Great Value for Money

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,7
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Arya A. Parovi Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2014.
simple place to sleep

location, decent Wi-Fi
6,3
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Richard S. Grupe Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2014.
Good Budget hotel in the town

Clean, Comfy, Cozy
10
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Tao L. Solo putnici China, 7. siječnja 2014.
just a hotel for airport

clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
6,7
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Firdaus A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2014.
Close to airport

Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
7
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Njongky L. Parovi Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2013.
romance hotel

fast check in and check out
8
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Andre T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2013.
Very minimalize

Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
6
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Andreas G. Parovi Sweden, 30. prosinca 2013.
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise

Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
4,7
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Li H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 19. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen

near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
8,7
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Johan J. Parovi Indonesia, 19. prosinca 2013.
well design, but a bit noisy

room design, staff, large tv
7,3
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coco de Heaven BaliCoco de Heaven Bali - PogledCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Bali - PogledCoco de Heaven Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Bali - RecepcijaCoco de Heaven Bali - KupaonicaCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - RestoranCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - SadržajiCoco de Heaven Bali - Hrana i pićeCoco de Heaven Bali - Interijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Bali - Eksterijer hotelaCoco de Heaven Bali - BazenCoco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska sobaCoco de Heaven Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07