ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coconut Village Resort

20 Prachanukroh Rd.,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Apartman Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Vrt Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Restoran Coconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 619recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (619)
Rhonda N. Solo putnici Australia, 16. travnja 2014.
Great Location

Location, quiet and close shopping
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Coconut Village, it's close t to the beach, bars, shopping and restaurants. We did how ever have an issue with a blue beach towel that was taken out of our room by house keeping that clearly wasn't one of theirs.
Ian S. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great staff .great breakfast and all round great

Staff. Pool.clean rooms
10
Have stayed here before and was as good as the first time .
Nigel B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2014.
Quiet and comfortable

Locatio, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Very pleasant stay and convenient for day trips and other activities
James W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
excellent

location, friendly staff, value for money
8,7
the staff were excellent with my request to change rooms, as i had booked the wrong type. they went out of their way to provide extra beds for the children, and upgrade when possible. generally an excellent stay. location just 2 mins walk from the beach, yet the rooms are secluded from the busy street.
Boon W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. veljače 2014.
NO BAD

GOOD VERY GOOD I LIKE
7,3
Orathai S. Parovi Thailand, 3. veljače 2014.
Only location is acceptable

Location
5,7
We spent most of the time out as it's not nice to spend time in the old and small room. The photos look ok but reality is different.
Horst P. Parovi Germany, 24. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel, pleasant stay

room, location,pool
8,3
The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The bathroom was good standard. Unfortunately the room was too close to the street. It can be noisy till late in the night. Otherwise we had no complaints.
Queenie L. Parovi China, 17. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, nice staffs
8
First of all the hotel room is clean, and the location is quite near to the beach. Secondly, their swimming pool is quite nice, one of my friend loves swimming and he feels absolutely loves the pool.
Ilya P. Solo putnici Russia, 12. siječnja 2014.
Good stay for 3 days

Location (5 mins. on foot to the beach), friendly staff, nice room
8
Nice hotel, but WiFi is bad in the rooms (and it's not free!). Although I paid for it, I usually used WiFi at the lobby. Nice swimming pools and gardens nearby.
Alex S. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. siječnja 2014.
Nice and Quiet Hotel

Nice garden, quiet as it is off main street, local taxi/tuk tuk transport easily available outside hotel
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coconut Village Resort PhuketCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - ApartmanCoconut Village Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoconut Village Resort Phuket - VrtCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - RestoranCoconut Village Resort Phuket - BazenCoconut Village Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A08