ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Posao Centar Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ulaz Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartman Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ulaz Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Chalong
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 75recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (75)
Thierry H. Solo putnici France, 26. siječnja 2014.
Very nice hotel close to Muay thai camps

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, 2 swimming pools
9
Very nice hotel down Dragon Muay Thai in Phuket, about 5mn from Tiger Muay Thai in Chalong Westerner manager is very friendly and client oriented Quick room service as well
Ryan T. Solo putnici Canada, 24. prosinca 2013.
Excellent

Good menu. Accommodating staff. Quiet and relaxing.
8
Excellent. I would recommend it no questions asked.
Patrick C. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Nicest accommodations for Muay Thai training

Room, pool, price
8
Customer service was great. Location is ideal for Muay Thai trainees but expect to pay each way to get anywhere else. Beautiful pools a d healthy meal options. Free WiFi is nice but is slow at times. There is not a lot of good entertainment within walking distance.
Thamarai M. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2013.
Was a convenient location as I was training at TMT

Location, friendly staff and good food
7,3
The location was great since I was training at Tiger Muay Thai. Dragon Muay Thai was just opposite as well although I did not try their classes. Rooms are rather basic but adequate if you are there solely for training. It is a bit far from other touristy places; patong (1/2 an hour, 500 bath by taxi), Phuket town (20 mins, 300 baht by taxi). Will stay here again if I am going for training again.
Bernard T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2013.
Great, Fantastic as always

Clean, Cheap and great food selection. Important the great people
8,3
Great as always, i always choose to stay here because is near to Tiger Muay Thai and the rest of the Muay Thai Gym. Nice Swimming pool. Cool place to chill after a full day training.
Israel W. Solo putnici Ireland, 19. srpnja 2013.
Excellent staff , nice surroundings

Quiet, great value hotel with excellent staff
7,7
Great location for martial arts. Quiet surroundings and nice gardens . Small yet adequate swimming pools. Friendly staff
Suba D. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. srpnja 2013.
It wad good but there were too many lizards.

Friendly staff, big room, privacy
7
It was good. Enjoyed the service and food. But i am terrified of lizards and there was many lizards inside and outside the room which made my stay really traumatizing..
Yu S. Solo putnici China, 29. lipnja 2013.
Probably best one close to the Tiger Muay Thai

Location, swimming pool, restaurant
8
Leila F. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2013.
Perfect, relaxing

Location,facilities,cleanliness
10
Brilliant and close to all the Muay Thai camps which is what we wanted
Marie Z. Solo putnici Germany, 22. travnja 2013.
Good for Muay Thai, close to the gyms

Healthy food options, close to gyms, Pool
6
I liked the Cocoville Hotel very much for being close by to all major gyms and Muay Thai Boxing Camps in Chalong. It has a lot of healthy food options. Unfortunately I did get a stomach bug while being there and as I have never eaten outside the hotel it must have come from there. The staff were very friendly and helpful and I got better quickly. The Bungalow I stayed in was spacious - unfortunately I had a bungalow slightly further away next to a field were I was woken up every morning at 6am cock-crow of a rooster. All in all, it was a nice place to stay for the time I trained at Tiger Muay Thai. As it is nowhere close to the beach and as Chalong really is not one of he nicer places in Phuket I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless I was going there for training.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Posao CentarCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UlazCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UlazCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmanCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04