Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pogled Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Pogled Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centar Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Posao Centar Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Ulaz Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restoran Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazen Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Chalong
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
Morteza A. Parovi Sweden, 1. travnja 2015.
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Bob A. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2015.
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Dave H. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2015.
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Christina P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2015.
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Erik P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Edward C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Tony R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. rujna 2014.
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Amelia D. Grupe Australia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Mari N. Parovi Japan, 9. lipnja 2014.
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Jorji C. Solo putnici Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PogledCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PogledCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa centarCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Posao CentarCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - UlazCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PredvorjeCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BazenCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestoranCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05