ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel

Colonia Santa Maria, Cobravaddo, Calangute, Baga, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt
Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Baga Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 49recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (49)
Razvrstati po:
Parag G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. listopada 2014.
Colonia Santa Monica (CSM) - A good stay

Good location, live band, swimming pool!
9,3
The hotel is located close to the beach - it is in between Baga and Calngute beach. If you want to Calangute beach proper, then you need to go 2-3 kms in full traffic (that is why i rated it 4 on location), but if you just want to be on the beach and dont care if you want to be on Calangute proper, then nothing like this hotel! It is 2 mins walk to the beach. Hotel has very co-operative staff and is very clean and well maintained. Breakfast is good and I have dinner twice at the hotel itself. They had live music (indian classical one day and western on another day). It was excellent having dinner with live music - my first experience! Hotel is very close to the market area and good from a shopping point of view. Children love it in the swimming pool which is clean and refreshing. The only complaint i have with the hotel is that they dont arrange for Activas on rent. As a result when i visited on long weekend the activas were hardly available and the ones which were available were asking for whopping Rs. 2000 rent for a day. If hotel can tie up or arrange activas on request, then it will be great. I stayed there from 2nd Oct to 5th Oct 2014.
Sneha P. Parovi India, 4. listopada 2014.
Stay at CSM

Location, peaceful, cleanliness
6,3
It was good but we found it a bit overpriced. The charges were high as compared to a 3 star hotel.
Rupesh B. Grupe India, 19. rujna 2014.
good property but ordinary serveces!

location only
6,7
It was okay.
Naveen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Best Locality and breakfast.

Locality, Locality and Locality
6,7
Not good. Following are the reasons: 1. They charge for above 3 yrs kid instead of 5 which is very unique 2. They charge for ice cubes (normal water) for mere 10 ice cubes which I haven't heard anywhere 3. Bathrooms are so tiny that you need stand on the WC to change Good: 1. Best locality. Right on the beach between Baga and Calungute. Lot of good joints around 2. Nice Breakfast with lot of options
Manjunatha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 29. svibnja 2014.
Great Resort with colonial style architecture

Style architecture, great location with legendary disco and bar around it, easy access to beach
8,7
Very pleasant stay at hotel and my family will remember the experience forever.
Gaurav G. Parovi India, 14. svibnja 2014.
Good

It was a pleasant stay
7,3
Faiyaz H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 7. travnja 2014.
Very near both Baga and Calangute beaches

Location, villa style, quiet
7
Helpful staff, excellent location, two pools, decent restaurant, villa style accommodation, a bit dated but value for money. The kids really enjoy it. Better concierge service may be introduced.
Dean S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great location

Hotel well located, nice pool and bar
7,7
Overall a good spot close to beach and eateries. Rooms are a little dated, but roomy.
Jane H. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2014.
good location

loation,nice setting,friendly staff
5,3
good location,expensive for the accomodation bit shabby and yhe cleanliness could be better, breakfast never on time, nice friendly helpful staff
Mayuresh P. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant stay, good location and polite staff.

Location central to the most happening area, Easy access to beach and Responsive Staff
7
We stayed just for 2 nights, but had not complaints about our stay. Rooms are clean, staff is very responsive and with only 3-4 rooms per villa it feels secluded too. The beach is 3-4 mins walk away and Titos and Mamboos (the street with all the pubs, clubs and bars) is about 10 mins walk. They have a complimentary breakfast which I would say impressed me a lot.It definitely is by far the best hotel in the area, my only grievance is that they did not have a tub in the room. I had done quiet a bit of research before narrowing down on this hotel. However, at CSM you are paying a premium for the location. Because for the same price you can stay at rated hotel like Marriot or Taj. But both are far away from Baga and Calangute.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna GoaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07