ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel

Colonia Santa Maria, Cobravaddo, Calangute, Baga, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Recepcija Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Vrt Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Baga Broj soba: 100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (44)
Razvrstati po:
Manjunatha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 29. svibnja 2014.
Great Resort with colonial style architecture

Style architecture, great location with legendary disco and bar around it, easy access to beach
8,7
Very pleasant stay at hotel and my family will remember the experience forever.
Gaurav G. Grupe India, 14. svibnja 2014.
Good

It was a pleasant stay
7,3
Dean S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great location

Hotel well located, nice pool and bar
7,7
Overall a good spot close to beach and eateries. Rooms are a little dated, but roomy.
Jane H. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2014.
good location

loation,nice setting,friendly staff
5,3
good location,expensive for the accomodation bit shabby and yhe cleanliness could be better, breakfast never on time, nice friendly helpful staff
Mayuresh P. Parovi United States of America, 4. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant stay, good location and polite staff.

Location central to the most happening area, Easy access to beach and Responsive Staff
7
We stayed just for 2 nights, but had not complaints about our stay. Rooms are clean, staff is very responsive and with only 3-4 rooms per villa it feels secluded too. The beach is 3-4 mins walk away and Titos and Mamboos (the street with all the pubs, clubs and bars) is about 10 mins walk. They have a complimentary breakfast which I would say impressed me a lot.It definitely is by far the best hotel in the area, my only grievance is that they did not have a tub in the room. I had done quiet a bit of research before narrowing down on this hotel. However, at CSM you are paying a premium for the location. Because for the same price you can stay at rated hotel like Marriot or Taj. But both are far away from Baga and Calangute.
Konstantin C. Parovi Russia, 3. siječnja 2014.
Good quality for this price

Perfect location, friendly staff, good price
8,3
Tanushree C. Parovi India, 25. prosinca 2013.
very good

location
8,3
Initially the room alloted to us did not have the ac working. they immediately changed the room.very prompt service.super location.room aervice excellent. fantastic stay. walk to the baga beach.luxky star mambo bobbys is a walk
Sunita T. Parovi India, 17. prosinca 2013.
not so good

beach.center.closebye
5,7
not a good stay.as we faced first day AC not working,have to change room next day,ther also no light in bathroom.
Arpita K. Solo putnici India, 15. prosinca 2013.
Good. Could be better

Location, accessibility, The secure taxi service outside the hotel
7,3
It is a quiet and peaceful hotel. I will like for them to improve there services like offer wifi in room and room service and dining options after restaurant close time. Basic hotel but great location. Special mention to the taxi service provided by the hotel. It is completely secure and trustworthy and very cooperative taxi guys. It may be a little more expensive than the outside taxi, but definitely more secure.
Rahul K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 24. studenog 2013.
It was simply awesome to stay in this hotel!

Location, friendly staff and value for money
10
I stayed for 3 days and had a great time indeed! The location is simply great! In the radius of 1 Km, you have all the great joints, bars, cafes. To name a few great ones, TITOS and BRITTOS.. What else you want in life? It is bang on Baga beach. There is a direct access to the beach, hardly 300 to 400 meters...as ou enter the beach area, there are nice beds, which one can use and have drinks and snacks....and off course enjoy swimming..... The hotel has nice stylish white Villa type structure externally....inside is modern.... You have a LCD and all other basic amenities, one would like to have in the room.... There is a nice balcony...and each villa has an attached garden, worth to look at or even walk.... Rooms were clean although the bathroom were a bit small... The restaurant was amazing....they play nice music....they have a nice bar...I am vegetarian and trust me they served nice veg food... Breakfast was limited but just right... They can add some more options..... We were surprised to see a gentlemen singing at the restaurant.... Ad they asked me to recommend a song or my wife and they would sing... They encourage to dance...the whole atmosphere is simply lovely and romantic... Staff are courteous and nice right from reception to the restaurant...my son had got sick and they held me connect to a busy doctor at his chamber... This was a great help..... Scoters are available for rent easily.... Taxis are right at the doorstep but I was disappointed as the taxi fellows had a monopoly and I was not sure if the rates quoted were genuine.... Swimming pool is small

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Colonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna GoaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RestoranColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - RecepcijaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - BazenColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - VrtColonia Santa Maria Hotel Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01