ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Concorde Hotel am Studio

Kaiserdamm 80., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 14057 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska soba Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska soba Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska soba Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska soba Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Okružje Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Recepcija Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastanke Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastanke Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Okružje Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Pogled Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Ulaz Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Predvorje Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastanke Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Predvorje Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska soba Concorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 87
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 29recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (29)
Razvrstati po:
Benjamin V. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
Great stay in Berlin!

Location, Value for Money
9
There were no serious issues, and I felt that Concorde Hotel am Studio was a good value for the price. The internet connection had an unexpected problem for several hours before check-out (ie--when I needed it!), but I suspect that was a rare event. Guests should also be aware that there was no Air Conditioning in the hotel rooms, which is not normally a problem at all in Berlin EXCEPT possibly during the hottest months (I stayed in mid-July) during the hottest days (temperatures were above 30 C when I was there). A fan was provided in the room, which made sleeping bearable.
Natalie S. Solo putnici Israel, 4. svibnja 2014.
Bery Good = For Basic needs

Quiet, Cheep, Efficient
8,3
I came for a sport event and the hotel suited my needs - Basic and efficient - clean, quiet, reach breakfast, polite stuff
Marko V. Solo putnici Australia, 23. svibnja 2013.
Clean with extremely nice receptionist

Receptionist, location, cost
8
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
Pakorn L. Solo putnici Thailand, 15. ožujka 2013.
Good room, Very cheap and nice service

Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
9,7
Yukyung K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 13. listopada 2012.
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins

rent bycle, free internet,
7,7
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
Artur B. Solo putnici Poland, 23. rujna 2012.
Fantastic, basic hotel

convenient location, nice and large room,
7,7
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
Lesly P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Peru, 3. kolovoza 2012.
An ok hotel

good value for money
6
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
Sayed E. Poslovni putnici Egypt, 26. svibnja 2012.
very good hotel with very good staff

the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
10
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is very beutiful fom my room
Benjamin M. Parovi United States of America, 3. travnja 2012.
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin

Size, location, no noise
8
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
Shopping Tip: Go a few stations down to BismarckeStrasse if you're looking for electronics,
Thi N. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2012.
Average Hotel but good value
6
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Concorde Hotel am Studio BerlinConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska sobaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska sobaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska sobaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska sobaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OkružjeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RestoranConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - RecepcijaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastankeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastankeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - OkružjeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PogledConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - UlazConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PredvorjeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Soba za sastankeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - PredvorjeConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Gostinjska sobaConcorde Hotel am Studio Berlin - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04