ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 512

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 245recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (245)
Razvrstati po:
Lina R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Louis T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped
Teo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Teo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, ambience and luxury
9,7
Opulent deco in excellent location. Hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong. Transportation is also convenient and is definitely great for both business and leisure. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Will come back again next time. We were also spoilt for choice at the many eateries and shopping available in Hong Kong.
Jessica C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 29. srpnja 2014.
excellent family vacation

executive lounge, location, friendly staff
8
Although i was not granted a free upgrade as hoped, i had the most wonderful time at the conrad. The breakfast at the exec. Lounge was totally awesome. I have been to many exec. Lounges and this one blows them all out of the water. Room was a bit old and smelly due to humidity(i assume) but overall very clean and friendly.
Elynda A. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
Disappointed by Conrad

Bathroom
6
Charlotte G. Poslovni putnici Canada, 25. srpnja 2014.
Review of the stay at Conrad HK

Food,, staffs who turn down beds,check in reception
9,7
The lady at the seafood buffet told me it was all full when I tried to book the buffet on Tuesday for Friday buffet!!!! They she call back saying that she Could accommodate us!!!! When I got there on Thursday evening, they gave me the worst table in the restaurant until I Insisted that changed the table for me, while she said all the tables were reserved! They gave a gentleman a very table close to the buffet table as he walked in n told her he did not have any reservation immediately n she also showed him that he can choose another table !!!! What do you think of it????

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03