Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu) Odlična lokacija!Korisnici su visoko ocijenili lokaciju ovog hotela

rezerviraj sada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 512

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Recenzije gostiju napisali su naši korisnici nakon njihova boravka u Conrad Hong Kong Hotel.
Sve recenzije (223)
Ludolf E. Parovi Germany, 7. travnja 2014.
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. ožujka 2014.
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great
Sylvia M. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2014.
Very comfortable stay at the Conrad

Comfortable beds, spotlessly clean, good food.
9,3
From the moment I arrived everything ran smoothly, lovely welcome, check in was superb, even got the room early and a late check out, staff were very helpful, food was great and the lobby was beautifully decked out with flowers, attention to detail was excellent. It is close by to the Peak tram. Having the harbour view room I could see the light show at night too. A very pleasant stay indeed!
Susan A. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. ožujka 2014.
It was as I expected and will go back for sure.

Staff, cleanliness and location
9,3
It was very good, I would go back in a heartbeat.
Virginia L. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. veljače 2014.
Nice and comfort

Easy to access, clean and comfort
7,7
Quiet, easy to access, centrally located. Besides, the staff are friendly and helpful to make things happened.
Autumn C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. veljače 2014.
best 5 star stays and foods

stay, cleanliness, service
8
always my first choice when i visit hong kong and no question asked.
Christian P. Parovi Australia, 25. prosinca 2013.
Fantastic hotel, amazing view!

view, room, view
8,7
We stayed in a executive harbour view suite, and couldn't have been happier. It was a romantic geataway to celebrate our engagement. Staff were attentive, view was amazing and the small touches made by the hotel like the complementary desserts & wine hit the spot.
Feng L. Grupe China, 23. prosinca 2013.
Great location and confirmtable bed

comfortable, centrally located, great service
7,7
stayed here 18 years ago, and its great to be back. However, the walls werent to thick so we heard the snoring from next door. Also, the hotel didnt provide free wifi for guests.
Shariko S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. studenog 2013.
comfortable rooms

luxurious, helpful staff and nice area for shopping
9,7
Autumn C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. studenog 2013.
Luxury stay for business and leisure

comfort bed, great breakfast, quality staff
8
Upgraded to larger room with harbour view came with breakfast for 2 (too bad during peak season did not provide free cocktail evening high tea) Love the cake and breakfast. Room is always perfect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01