ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 512

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 232recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (232)
Razvrstati po:
Chaitee T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. srpnja 2014.
Probably the best business hotel in the city.

Excellent if you are a business traveler. Everything here is suited for a business trip including early check in free if charge and great business facilities. A bit far from the subway but walkable.
9
Excellent room, attentive staff, great room amenities though I do find the toilet amenities a bit lacking as they lack essential items such as razor, comb, and so forth. It's location is good for business traveler as it's near major offices and also there's a luxury mall underneath which allows for quick shopping. However, it's quite a walk from Pacific Place to the subway which may be quite a turn off for some. However, for a business traveler the price is reasonable and should be the premier choice.
Bruce B. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 14. srpnja 2014.
Efficient

Location Location Location
9,7
Great
Hoi T. Grupe Hong Kong, 13. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel

good location, good view, close to shopping mall
9,7
Hui L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Convenient and comfortable

centrally located, comfortable room, next to shopping mall
8
Conveniently located next to shopping mall and main commercial buildings. Easy access to anywhere around HK due to ample taxis, or MRT. Comfortable and clean room.
Raoul E. Parovi Germany, 30. lipnja 2014.
Awesome stay!

Great View, Executive Lounge, Awesome Location
10
Chan T. Parovi Macau, 16. lipnja 2014.
Not comparative...

MTR, Nespresso, The Great Supermarket
4,3
I was staying for my birthday celebration 1) I received a robot e-mail saying my request was received, but receptionist still asked me what i mentioned in e-mail before. 2) Furniture set up was not reasonable - table for power and internet, Bose speaker were blocked by writing desk and TV cabinet. 3) In-room Dining staff said "The cake is here now!" after i asked if i can receive the cake offered by hotel at later time, which means that i have to receive the cake now! 4) Operator still greeted me "Mr." even I did showed up at the reception counter and i m only registered guest for my guest room. 5) no one asked about my stay with Conrad upon check-out! (But Agoda.com did!) I don't think this is 5-star hotel service.
Michael M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 6. svibnja 2014.
Convenient

Location to shops, restaurants and size of the room
6
No problem in recommending the Conrad Hotel in Hong Kong
Irma D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
Business efficiency at its fore

Excellent customer service with front office staff going beyond to cater to individual requests. Very flexible regarding check out as well as providing surprise little treats. Great function rm staff
7,7
Very efficient service. Love the 'at home touch' with the Conrad teddy bear and rubber duck which I had forgotten they did having not stayed in a Conrad for a while now. It is a big hotel and whilst I do prefer the unique/individualistic touches of the more boutique hotels, Conrad staff were very attentive and tried to inject this sense of home as much as they could. The price for a room is quite high I thought considering there was no breakfast involved at all. But as a Hilton Honours member, they do try and give you as much 'luxuries' as possible. The Nespresso machine in the room kept me alive the late nights too! So net, for a biz traveller, Conrad works!
Ludolf E. Parovi Germany, 7. travnja 2014.
Great stay, but

Luxury facilities, nice design and good location
6
It is a great hotel, but I think management needs to know: 1) for a luxury hotel I find it inappropriate to ask for additional charges for Wifi. I feel that's outdated and like asking for charges for a TV 2) I woke up every early morning becuase of the waterpipe sound or something coming from the walls 3) we coulnd't connect our iphone to the docking station. Not a big deal, but a 5-star hotel should be able to fix that Service was attentive and friendly, but we were missing a bit of personal attention, especially considering we mentioned it was a first stay at this hotel. For us going to a 5-star hotel also means a personal and customized experience
Guoping C. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. ožujka 2014.
Nice short stay in the city

Location,comfort,enjoyable
10
Great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08