ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 512

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 255recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (255)
Razvrstati po:
Hooi M. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, cleanliness and view from the room
8,3
Very nice.
Swee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Great business and leisure hotel

Great harbour view, comfortable room, excellent room service
9,7
Chen Y. Solo putnici China, 5. rujna 2014.
Great stay

view, location, service
10
It's great to stay here for a short holiday... great view and great service...
Gergo H. Poslovni putnici Hungary, 1. rujna 2014.
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Hoi K. Parovi Macau, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Comfy and clean

comfy bed, clean bathroom, nice staff
8
Will continue to stay in Conrad next time in Hong Kong
Ryann D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Disappointing weekend getaway in Conrad HK

Location, View
4
Service was poor, Staff acted inconvenienced when there were issues Rooms were old Carpet was wet/ damp Room stank - cleaner sprayed aerosol as the solution Poor from check in to check out IT service preferred if you came down to their office to address IT issues
Lina R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. kolovoza 2014.
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07