Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

At Sands Cotai Central, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Conrad Macao Hotel
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Apartman Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kupaonica Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kupaonica Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Ulaz Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Recepcija Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Posao Centar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Tlocrti Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotela Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salon Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Plesna dvorana Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitness Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Posao Centar Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Plesna dvorana Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Kupaonica Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska soba Conrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Predvorje
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 636
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 981recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (981)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff H. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. travnja 2015.
The warmest and most caring hotel and staff

Caring staff, perfect and clean room, convenient
10
I have requested non-smoking room for my preganent wife, the staff and concierge manager has taken extra care of us since check-in until entering our room, we felt warm and being cared. It was a wonderful and lucky stay in this hotel (won a bit at casino LOL). We will definitely bring our daughter back to this hotel in the future!
Zoltan S. Parovi Hungary, 11. travnja 2015.
Very elegant hotel

elegant, quiet, upmarket
9
Shoichiro G. Parovi Japan, 30. ožujka 2015.
Excellent

Service, Room, all good.
10
Ophelia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Excellent service!! Fantastic rooms!!

Excellent service by front desk staff, Aisha. Spacious & clean rooms. Good location.
9,3
A very pleasant & happy stay at Conrad. Front desk staff, Aisha, knew I was ill & took the initiative to call & ask if I needed any other assistance, brought up more bottles of mineral water for me. As I had a toddler along, she also ensure the milk bottle steriliser & warmer was sent to my room. Over the 3 days stay, welcome gift packs & surprises were delivered to my room specially for my daughter. As I had another room for my parents & sisters, she also made sure there were extra sets of bedroom slippers & bedroom coat sent up as well. All I can say we all had a great experience at Conrad Macau! Another
Vincent H. Parovi Canada, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good, boring, luxurious hotel

staff, quality, location
8,7
Perhaps I have a unique taste from most Asian people, as I am a Canadian Asian, but this is too luxuriously uncomfortable for me. I travelled with my fiancée to have a weekend getaway, and we were very pleased with the staffs' helpfulness and the room quality, these are two things you can expect from Conrad hotels. However, Conrad hotel was built right between Sheraton and Holiday Inn, so no matter which side your room is facing, you’ll only see the windows of the opposite hotel. The hotel lobby and lounge is directly in between the malls, making it seem less exclusive as gamblers walk by all the time. This hotel is classy, but feels too commercial as it's linked to high-end shopping malls, and somehow they only had Asian (mostly Chinese) foods without a single western one or bars. The location is quite good though, as it is right between the Venetian and City of Dreams, enabling us to enjoy all three areas. Thus, we ended up spending all our nights in City of Dreams, where the SOHO area is a lot more lively with music and good western foods; a lot better than Conrad's classy lounge which for some reason lacks music and atmosphere. Granted, I am the type of person who enjoys Miami beach and chilled night life kind of relaxation. So, if you or your wife loves brand names, wear Prada and Gucci all the time (including your shoes), quiet high tea, and simply don’t like going out much, then this hotel is perfect for you.
Sze M. Parovi China, 13. ožujka 2015.
good service, comfortable and relax hotel
8,7
Good experience on staying in Conard Macao!
Pik Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 20. veljače 2015.
excellent service

good
8
Good preparation for child. Having color pens and puzzles. Having bathing soap and lotions.
Chun M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 18. veljače 2015.
Excellent customer service

good location, service
9,7
Sze Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. veljače 2015.
Lucky to get an upgrade

Large suite room, spacious bathtub, upgrade for me
8,3
Eric U. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. veljače 2015.
Great value for the money

Arrival, service and attention to detail
9,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MakaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - ApartmanConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - UlazConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - RecepcijaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Posao CentarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - TlocrtiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Pub/salonConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Plesna dvoranaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Posao CentarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Plesna dvoranaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Gostinjska sobaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Eksterijer hotelaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - KupaonicaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Posao CentarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - PredvorjeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BazenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BazenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BazenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - BazenConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Spa centarConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Dvorana za fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04