ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska soba Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepcija Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Posao Centar
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interijer hotela Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepcija Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Posao Centar Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Predvorje Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Predvorje Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Predvorje Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Vrt Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Ulaz Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Predvorje Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Jerome N. Solo putnici Australia, 25. travnja 2014.
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Parovi Philippines, 24. veljače 2014.
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Parovi Indonesia, 12. siječnja 2014.
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Parovi Thailand, 11. siječnja 2014.
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. siječnja 2014.
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2014.
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. prosinca 2013.
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2013.
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Solo putnici Finland, 27. studenog 2013.
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepcijaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Posao CentarCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interijer hotelaCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepcijaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Posao CentarCool Sea Residence Phuket - PredvorjeCool Sea Residence Phuket - PredvorjeCool Sea Residence Phuket - PredvorjeCool Sea Residence Phuket - VrtCool Sea Residence Phuket - UlazCool Sea Residence Phuket - PredvorjeCool Sea Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C08