Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Koraljni otok, Phuket, Tajland 83130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 411recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (411)
Razvrstati po:
Harry C. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. travnja 2016.
Wonderful inexpensive getaway from Phuket
6
The Coral Island Resort is a very nice hotel located on an almost deserted island. There are day trippers there from Phuket, but when the sun goes down, only the hotel and it's guest remain there. There are coral reefs right off the beach that are easy to swim out to. The white sand beach is a bit rocky, but the waters are clear and beautiful with an abundance of fish. It's like walking out into an aquarium. One drawback would be the restaurant. Although the included buffet breakfast is a good value, the food is expensive and not that good. The lasagna was dried out and the nachos were soggy. I think they make everything in a microwave.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jan D. Parovi Czech Republic, 23. ožujka 2016.
Paradise at sea

This is amazing location, relax and peace
9
It was great, only downside is that the island used for day trips from main land and very busy but at 17.00 everyone left and peace arrived. Recommend this island for relaxing holiday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexander S. Parovi Austria, 2. veljače 2016.
Nice resort but too many people during day
4,3
Resort was good, but the island was too busy during the day - 2000 daytourists, boats, noise... not relaxing at all, for us disappointing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoff J. Solo putnici Canada, 2. siječnja 2016.
Review

Location, friendly, snorkeling
5,3
The food was really bad and there wasn't a lot to do, also several tourists during the day. Other than that fine. Got bored after 2 days and went back to Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tulkobaev N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Russia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Terrible stay
3,7
If you want to get some nice infections from food and dirty cups, spoons and plates, then it's a right place to stay:) no fish near the beach, so nothing to see with mask. Also strong wind from sea side, so quite big waves and a lot of sand in your mouth))
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karen F. Solo putnici Canada, 30. prosinca 2015.
Coral Island Beauty

location, internet on the beach,
7
It was peaceful but the food wasn't very good. Not too many activities. They should use a boat to take people scuba diving.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tiaan M. Parovi South Africa, 27. prosinca 2015.
Overrated resort. Overpopulated and deteriorated

Fairy quite at night after all day visitors have left.
6,3
Visit was a bit disappointing. The island gets too many day visitors and is very overcrowded during the day. The island is very overrated, there are no more live corals on the island and barely any fish. The resort is not well maintained and needs an upgrade. There is almost never power. Everything on the island is very expensive (a bottle of water in Phuket cost 7 baht and 50 baht on the island) and you are not allowed to take any food or drink to the island. The restaurant was good, but also expensive. I would have been fine paying a premium on everything for some exclusivity from all the tourist, but the vast amount of day visitors leads to a premium at no additional benefit compared to staying in Phuket. We stayed 2 days on the island, which was more than sufficient. Would not recommend any longer stay on this island.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hideaki S. Solo putnici Japan, 27. prosinca 2015.
Nice view

Relax
7,7
I felt it was a bit pricey for the accommodation and facility. Staffs were quite friendly and atmosphere itself was good. Location was also excellent. Some faulty point is there were about 2 hour power outage.(0930-1200 and 1500-1700) Food choice for local food was also quite limited and group tourists(I will not say the nationality though) was quite boisterous.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mamuka K. Parovi Georgia, 6. prosinca 2015.
Honeymoon

White Beach, cristal water, snorkling
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suwarin K. Parovi Thailand, 15. studenog 2015.
Pricey with Flaws

The 3 best things about this Hotel were 1, The location was very beautiful, nice clear water and fabulos scenery. 2, The boat transfer was well organised on time and free!. 3, My room was directly on
5,3
After my arrival I discovered that the hotel only has electricity between certain times of the day. This was not to much of a problem but when the electric did come on I discovered my air con was not working. There were no fans so it was quite uncomfortable. The reception staff member on duty ignored me and seemed in a very bad mood. I waited until another staff member came and a technician was eventually summoned. They improved the airflow a little but said there was no more they could do during the period of my stay. 2 hours later it completely failed again. I was shocked to hear from staff that they would fine me if I set foot on the other beach )Banana beach) on the Island. This is a rather ridiculous policy and one most just ignore anyway. The restaurant food and breakfast were below average quality and the mark ups for items in the mini bar, gift shop etc are very very high compared with Phuket mainland. Kayaks were 500 Baht per hour which is also very high for the region. having said all this many of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful. The scenery was great and I enjoyed my stay. It is a shame a well run hotel in this location would be a dream. Finally the pricing of the room was to high for what you get.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Spa centarCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05