ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Koraljni otok, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Ulaz Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Bazen Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža Coral Island Resort Phuket - Spa centar Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okružje Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okružje Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Koraljni otok Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 318recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (318)
Razvrstati po:
Charuwan R. Parovi Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
Dirty and food is not deicious.

Speed boat and crews
3,3
Wai K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Disappoint Coral Island Resort

Location, beach, no more...
5,3
We came Coral Island since 2006 and came everyear, but this year make us be very disappoint, when we arrived this time, manythings were changed, there are no more smile from the staffs, we could not bring any out side water or fruit, this is a bundled consumption, we never imagine it happend in Phuket. We won't come to Coral Island again anymore,
James C. Grupe New Zealand, 25. lipnja 2014.
Relaxed

Friendly staff and dogs; good breakfast; nice pool
6,3
We had hoped to do some snorkelling but sea was rough and dirty. Not many things to do so we just relaxed. If you have been to any Pacific island you wouldn't rate this at all. Staff were friendly and helpful. A kettle in the room would be great.
Joy N. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
The russian island in thailand

a few steps to the beach
5
My experience there was boring. The island is pretty dead and quiet by late afternoon time. The only restaurant open is the one from the resort, although researching tells me there are 4 restaurants on the island. Not much activities to do. I mean, even if you are looking for an activity to do, it's all in russian, how would you understand? Since we were bored, we went back to the room... to watch TV. :( Ya i know, beach nice view, but yet we were watching TV. After 8 hours on the beach, we went back to the room and found that there are 10 Tv channels. 3 thais, 5 russians, and 1 north korean national TV. Interesting... I wonder who are the targeted audience for that channel. Tap water is salty... after a full day on the beach, bathing in salty water is the last thing I want to do. Air-con is not strong enough. Power disrupt in the middle of the night. But I managed to fall asleep to the tidal sounds right outside my door. Pros and cons of staying here, a family/friends trip here will be good. Definitely not for couple.
Steven M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. svibnja 2014.
Russian run island but still fun.

Peaceful,romantic, nice beach
6,7
We had previously been to Coral Island and we were shocked this time around to be greeted by two Russian guys at reception telling us we couldnt bring any food or drinks onto the island and so they took our duty free alcohol and our water bottles from us and said they would be returned to us when we left the island. The island was mainly full of Russian tourists and the menu included Russian food. So it was certainly a big change from our previous trip. Nonetheless we still had a great time on the island and it was a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Karin S. Parovi South Africa, 14. svibnja 2014.
Russian Resort

On island, good snorkeling, quiet at night
6,3
Ensure that the advertised boat transfer times are correct. The times were wrong for us so we had to sit around for 5 hours waiting for the transfer. Take the boat transfer at high tide otherwise you have to walk over coral rocks to get to the boat which is painful and dangerous. This resort caters mainly for Russians so all other nationalities are not warmly welcomed.
Anthony L. Parovi France, 5. svibnja 2014.
Perfect relaxing place

View, swimming pool, private boat
8,7
Private boat pick you up at the harbour to bring you to Coral Island. Small bungalow with sea view or partial 20m from the beach. Beautifull swimming pool. After 5:00 you are alone on the island, far from noisy, dirty Phuket city. Strongly recommended!
Roberta J. Parovi United States of America, 17. travnja 2014.
WONDERFUL CORAL ISLAND

on the beach, great staff, Nice views
9,3
We stayed at this resort for 3 nights. We were not able to take their ferry over to the resort and had to pay our own way on a long boat. The hours of operation for the ferry were misleading... On arrival we were upgraded to nice beachfront units which were amazing. DId alot of snorkeling and relaxing here. There are a few spots of beautiful snorkeling to the right of the resort.. The best spots are around the corner, but watch for boat traffic. The earlier in the morning you snorkel, the better as tour boats from the mainland invade the island in the afternoon.The restaurant at the resort was the best dining option, although a bit pricey for dinner. We had several messages at the spa that were wonderful. Keep in mind that this resort caters to Russian tourists as we met a few who stay here for months at a time. All in all, we enjoyed out time here.
Jacqueline E. Parovi Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
Pleasant but not a very happy and friendly place

The beach pool and rooms by the sea
6
It was nice but for a place that is so beautiful people were not happy and I was not impressed that it was run by Russians not Thai which is the reason I holiday here to experience Thai culture and the smiling pleasant Thai people
Magdalena W. Parovi Poland, 23. veljače 2014.
Amazing island but hotel lets it down a bit

Right on the beach with amazing views
7
We stayed in coral island resort for 3 days and during those 3 days we didn't hear any other language part from Russian which it's a bit of disappointment the stuff seem to be Russian too ... We were missing this Thai friendly feeling and smile , hotel itself was great and location was amazing too

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - UlazCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Spa centarCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PogledCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Spa centarCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PogledCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - KupaonicaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazenCoral Island Resort Phuket - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02