Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Island Resort

48/13 Moo 9, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Koraljni otok, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okružje Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža Coral Island Resort Phuket - Okružje Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža Coral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža Coral Island Resort Phuket - Restoran Coral Island Resort Phuket - Pogled Coral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Koraljni otok Broj soba: 64

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 376recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (376)
Razvrstati po:
Nattaya N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2015.
ok for family trip

Beach Front , Pizza , Island
6,7
OK but feel the food is expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott M. Parovi United States of America, 26. srpnja 2015.
What an amazing location

The beach/water, the staff, the evenings/nights
8,3
I have to say that the beach, the water and the views (sunsets, sunrises and in general) were amazing and alone would make me consider going back. The accommodations themselves were quite basic, but sufficient. Most of our time was spent at the beach, in the water or at the outdoor restaurant...in swimming suits, luxury was not a requirement. Pros and cons... I felt the staff was quite good, very friendly and helpful. The general manager, a gentleman from Turkey (I believe he pronounced his name as Gem) was a great find. Years of 4/5 star experience, he made us feel as welcome as if we were in his own home. Some surprises were the twice daily scheduled power outages, and the outrageous prices in their convenience store. I understand inflated prices on an island, but this is a 15 minute boat ride from Phuket, paying 50 baht for a 7 or 8 baht bottle of water makes me angry enough to not want to go back. And for a hotel to say that "outside food and beverage are prohibited"... probably isn't even legal. Also, except for the local seafood, I found the food to be quite mediocre. That said, when next year rolls around, if Gem is still there, I'm sure my wife will convince me to book Coral Island again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Huong V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. lipnja 2015.
Not so private as it was before

Staff was nice. Quiet when the day time tours left.
7,3
They used to clean the beach but not so much anymore. There was litter everywhere and the private bungalow area used to be "private" and only for resort guests but now the allow the daytime excursion guests into the area as well vs. the other side of the beach like before.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juliette H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Overpriced with basic rooms & unfriendly staff

-beach location
4,3
Room stank of sewerage, staff rude & unhelpful, basic menu with many items listed unavailable, bed like bricks, no laundry service. Everything written was unavailable or different from stated. At best, this is a backpackers hostel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suchart S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 31. svibnja 2015.
Nice resort

Beautiful beach and resort
9,3
We did enjoy except the room air con was not cool enough to make us sleep well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mehdi R. Parovi France, 28. svibnja 2015.
Nice place

Location Staff seafood
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur L. Grupe Malaysia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Secluded resort in an island

Beach front,friendly staff and value for money
8
It was great.i love the resort as its the only resort in coral island.Food was nice,awesome beach and next to this hotel is banana beach and its beautiful!The only thing i dont like about this hotel is they dont have fresh watet.Tap water and also swimming pool very salty,i need to buy a lot of mineral water which was THB90 to wash my face and gargle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daeng N. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. svibnja 2015.
Very relaxing

Tbe beach front accommodation n peaceful
10
Verything was wonderful and soon i will be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephan G. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Awsame

Location ,beach and friendly staff
9,7
Had a wonderful time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy H. Parovi Singapore, 23. travnja 2015.
The only hotel

Food, Snorkelling, Beach
6
The shower water was salty and had a stench while electricity did not run all day. But this is understandable as they are using a generator. Snorkelling is great just off the beach though beware of sea urchins. I stayed in the beachfront room and the view was great. The curtains should be blackout and slightly longer as there were gaps when the curtains were fully drawn, limiting privacy. Room was average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coral Island Resort PhuketCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - OkružjeCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - RestoranCoral Island Resort Phuket - PogledCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Spa centarCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Island Resort Phuket - VillaCoral Island Resort Phuket - PogledCoral Island Resort Phuket - BazenCoral Island Resort Phuket - PlažaCoral Island Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C05