Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kupaonica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pogled Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pogled Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Pogled Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Airlie plaža Broj soba: 77

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 31recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (31)
Sian H. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Very nice resort but needs an upgrade

View, quiet, relaxing
7
Enjoyable but needs an upgrade. Beds were too soft and they need to put their hammocks higher up the wall when you sit in it your sitting on the ground. Room service menu is over priced for what is on the menu
Stephen L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. ožujka 2014.
Great resort in Airlie Beach butstaff need smiles.

Location, size of rooms and comfort of beds.
7,7
Very pleasant but staff weren't overly friendly, laundry facilities are lacking and the parking spaces are too small.
Carol L. Parovi Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
Beautiful setting and very comfortable resort.

View, food and position.
8,7
Very good, no problems. Thought the menu was a little expensive compared to main restaurant in town. Have stayed here several times over the years.
Marina M. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2014.
Nice-ish hotel

Quite good views from room, attractive surroundings, clean
7
Fine. Staff not particularly friendly or helpful. Whitsundays are beautiful though, worth it for that.
Teresa S. Parovi Canada, 9. siječnja 2014.
Fabulous stay..quiet and very enjoyable

Location, pool and. View of ocean from pool
9,7
Terrific stay..would recommend to all my friends. Loved the pool location overlooking the ocean.
Joel F. Parovi Sweden, 9. prosinca 2013.
Nice stay, generous upgrade

Reception, ocean view.
8,7
We had a last minute offer at agora for two nights with 40% of which was a good deal for us because we also receives a free upgrade because they runned out of standard rooms. We got a spa room with ocean view for free. Good job! No elevator to this room and no help to carry all language was offered. Might be a minus. The hotel itself is nice located and you won't feel disappointed as long as you don't pay the standard rate in this booking page because it a cheaper standard rate if you call the hotel directly in advance. Nice staff. The lunch is casual and fair priced but dinner is very pricy more pretentious in the look and description. This is a nice hotel to stay all day and we had a very nice time but next time we will dine out.
Jennifer R. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2013.
Very restfull great location

Location, good bed, great breakfast
8,3
We had no complaints appart from the shower recess was a little small.
Pamela T. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Idyllic, romantic, relaxing, tropical

Views over the Coral Sea and Whitsunday islands. Privacy, but with only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Airlie Beach. A lap pool for me as I am a swimmer.
8,3
Very relaxing and private. Magnificent views. Very good breakfast, included in the price.
Ian M. Parovi Australia, 5. studenog 2013.
excellent

location, location, location
10
Gaye H. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2013.
Convenient, quality hotel

location, quality room, staff
8,7
very good, although dining was a bit over-priced for the offerings and a ,istake was made with our bill at dinner.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - KupaonicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PogledCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PogledCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PogledCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02