ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kupaonica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 77

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Shujia W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 24. veljače 2015.
nice hotel with friendly staff、good location

room location service
9,3
very nice holiday stay in the hotel.
Mark M. Parovi Australia, 9. veljače 2015.
Whitsundays road trip

opulence, location, & staff
10
Perfect, very well appointed rooms, staff were extremely helpful and very friendly too. The views from the resort and our room were incredible and actually felt better than being on some of the islands. Location is perfect too, close to shops, marinas and beaches, but not in the middle of party central, so the only noises you hear at night are the waves lapping at the rocks below the resort. Will definitely be going there again!
Sharyn M. Solo putnici Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Awesome place to stay.

The location and views in the ocean suite were fantastic! Highly recommend.
9
Roz H. Parovi Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Nice but a bit tired

Restaurant, location, views
7,3
Overall we were happy, and the view from our room was amazing. Reception staff were generally poor - mix up with the room and Christmas lunch could have been avoided- other staff were brilliant! a ridiculous approach to wifi - which was ineffective.
Parikshat D. Parovi New Zealand, 4. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Parovi New Zealand, 30. studenog 2014.
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7,7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Parovi Australia, 29. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Solo putnici Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - KupaonicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B05