ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Kupaonica Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Okružje Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 77

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 61recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (61)
Razvrstati po:
Parikshat D. Parovi New Zealand, 4. prosinca 2014.
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Parovi New Zealand, 30. studenog 2014.
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7,7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Parovi Australia, 29. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Solo putnici Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.
Helga B. Grupe Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Great location, good rsort

Proximity to the town, the views, nice pool and garden
8,7
We enjoyed it very much. Everything is within easy reach, they hava their own jetty.
Karen R. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. rujna 2014.
review

cleanliness, service, location
9,3
It was great thank you
Jan P. Solo putnici Australia, 2. rujna 2014.
great location and picturesque

proximity to Abel Point Marina, a fairly short walk into town, staff friendly and helpful
9,7
felt very lucky to stay there

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - KupaonicaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BazenCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - OkružjeCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3C05