Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Bantayan, Cordova, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaža Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plaža Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazen Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spa centar Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Restoran Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okružje Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okružje Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Okružje Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Bazen
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 150recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (150)
Redz C. Parovi Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Relaxing place.

Quiet, nice room, courteous staff
8
It was relaxing and realy peacefull stay. The exterior snd interior of this resort is great! The beach is not good for swimming, muddy sand and lots of small sea creatures( crablet, shellfish etc...) the staff is very courteous and well trained. The spa is quiet xpencv, and little option of food. The rest is great.
Comfort B. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. ožujka 2014.
Excellent in some areas and Lacking in others

The room was INCREDIBLE; the beach was INCREDIBLE; the Staff were very polite and attentive
6
The room, view and Wi-Fi were incredible; the bathroom was 5 star quality. What I found HARD TO BELIEVE, considering how much we paid for the room, was that we had to wade through crushed apples from the tree in front of the cottage to get to the front door. The first morning we went to the restaurant for breakfast and they did not have MANGOES. I mean it's CEBU - they have mango farms all over and the hotel did not have a single mango! The breakfast was small; 2 small pieces of bacon; 1 thin slice of fried ham; the pancakes were 3" in diameter and THIN. I will say that the pandasal was VERY good. We had one evening meal at the restaurant and it was 'just' ordinary; I would have expected MORE of a selection then what they had on the small, 2 page menu. When they made our drink orders, they had to read the instructions from a book. The second nite we went to Lantaw Restaurant and had an incredible meal for under $35.
Comfort B. Parovi United States of America, 11. ožujka 2014.
Good for for couples on their honeymoon

[1] WI-FI; [2] Bedroom/Bathroom; [3] The Ocean & Ocean Views
6,7
Considering the price we paid for an Ocean View Room I had expected a much better free breakfast as well as Mangoes; lots and lots of Mangoes. The breakfast was nothing special and they did not have mangoes our first morning there. It's great if your there for a romantic time; but between the birds chirping all night long and the occasional coconut and multiple apples bouncing on the tin roof at night it wasn't as quiet as one would have expected. Maybe IF they cut back on their staff you might get a better breakfast as there were 6 people behind the front desk the day we checked out and we were 2 cottages out of 5 rented that day.
Susan C. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. ožujka 2014.
wonderful staff

staff pool setting
8
Our stay was made perfect simply because of the staff, there was nothing to much trouble for them. It was my birthday during our 10 day vacation and I received cards and presents from them, was sorry to have to say goodbye to them !
Tumakay M. Parovi Philippines, 8. ožujka 2014.
Fantastic

staff, food and service
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Thomas F. Parovi United States of America, 18. veljače 2014.
Quiet

The grounds, pool and staff
7
The resort was almost empty. The dining menu was limited but the available foods were well served. The beach area is very shallow and not great for swimmers. The pool is fine. Not much to do inside the resort, you can paddle around in a small plastic boat but not much else. It's a long taxi ride to city tourist sites . Ok stay but not recommended.
Keizo Y. Parovi Japan, 18. veljače 2014.
spacious and clean facility, poor surrounding

friendly staff, clean room, OK internet
7
Remotely located on Mactan Island but OK by taxi from Cebu airport. Nice and efficient staff, clean and luxury facility, but surrounding is poor local village where some people does Karaoke with loud speakers all day. It was too bad we could hear the funny singing within the hotel sometimes. Internet was OK.
Scott H. Parovi United States of America, 14. veljače 2014.
Very Enjoyable Stay

So very quiet. Nice Grounds and Pool. Very good staff
9,3
My stay was one of the best that I have had. The hotel was so quiet that even when others were around, it seemed quiet. The pool was fantastic and was well maintained. Overall, if you are looking for quiet, this is a good place to stay. The room was also very nice. It was a poolside villa and it was just steps to the pool. I will stay here again.
Eau L. Parovi Malaysia, 13. veljače 2014.
Romantic

Relexing, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
6,7
This resort is good for relexing, they nice swimming pool, very romantic room.
Steven P. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2014.
Not the best place I have been to.

The staff the room and the quietness
7
Would not return to the resort as it needs some serious TLC The breakfast was very poor and very little amount and choice The staff there are an asset to the company.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlažaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlažaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KupaonicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KupaonicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spa centarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkružjeCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkružjeCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - OkružjeCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VillaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KupaonicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - KupaonicaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - BazenCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - RestoranCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Spa centarCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - VrtCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PogledCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PogledCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PogledCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03