Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo W2 3LG (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Predvorje Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Recepcija Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastanke Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kupaonica
Područje Hyde Park Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 381recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (381)
Razvrstati po:
Poh S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Disappointed with Corus

Location, parks, underground station
5,7
Came back to stay in Corus after 9 years. Check-in took about half an hour although I was the only guest who wanted to check in! Found the rooms terribly small and the toilet even smaller for a 4 star hotel. More like a budget hotel. My fault for not reading the reviews as we enjoyed a very nice room 9 years ago. The 2 working lifts were small and inadequate for the number of guests. The dining and sitting areas need to be refurbished too!
Sven J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 22. srpnja 2015.
Best Hotel

Space, Service, Room
10
Have been to London a lot. But this is by far the best Hotel I stayed in.
Anne M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2015.
Upper middle of the road

Good location friendly staff decent breakfast
7,7
Our room was quiet basic and small, but this is only to be expected for the price and good location. The beds could have been a lot more comfortable but were not terrible, pillows were flat and mattress wasn't very supportive, the hotel its self had a very attractive lobby and a nice aptnosphere.
Robert S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2015.
Very nice and good location

location and lovely room. Food ok
8,7
Very nice would use again
Danielle S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. srpnja 2015.
Perfect London Stay

Location, service, comfort
9,3
Stayed for 2 nights in an executive family room with husband and 2 young children. Room was large with everything we needed. Very quiet. Perfect location right by Hyde Park, so an easy walk to the museums and Oxford St. Staff all very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend it and come again.
Jan A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2015.
over rated hotel

location, location,location
5,7
room was tired, toilet leaked onto my clothing, overcharged during 2 for 1 cocktail hour! room overlooked refuse area, noisy and zero double glazing couldnt understand reception staff
Robert D. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2015.
Definitely not a 4 star hotel!

Reception area. Location to Hyde Park & tube station
4,3
I would rate this hotel 2.5-3 stars max! The reception area/lounge is really nice, giving good first impressions. However the staff are not interested & seem stressed & unconcerned. The breakfast was terrible! Awful service & bad food. Everything was grubby & worn looking. Room was dark & grubby, as was bathroom. Someone else's room service tray with half eaten food was left on floor in hall way for 2 days! The only positive we found was that it was a good location, at the far end of Hyde Park, very short distance from nearest tube station or approx 15-20 min walk to marble arch.
Lydia S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2015.
great stay

clean, good location and friendly staffs
7,7
good stay
Lydia S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2015.
good stay

friendly staffs, good location and convenience
7,7
good location to access to all areas
Charlotte L. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2015.
Long weekend break

Promptly cleaned, considerate and accommodating staff and excellent location
8,7
We stayed during one of the hottest weekends of the year. We requested a fridge and were provided with one instantly. The air con in the room was excellently positioned and very powerful. The shower always had plenty of hot water, however, could have been higher, as my partner is 6 ft 3 he was too tall to shower comfortably. The location of the hotel is excellent, with a thorough concierge system to store luggage after checking out. This is a feature we found very useful. The hotel feels very high class, especially on an evening as there is a pianist playing in the main foyer. We would definitely return.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - PredvorjeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RecepcijaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - KupaonicaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Dvorana za fitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Sport i aktivnostiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06