ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo W2 3LG (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Predvorje Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Recepcija Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastanke Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Recepcija Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hyde Park Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
David G. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Parovi Japan, 14. rujna 2014.
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3
Susan I. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
No Title

Location
8,7
Really Good
Poh L. Parovi Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Location!

Location, Staff, Value
9,3
Vivienne J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 17. kolovoza 2014.
August 2014

Excellant service Near to shops Near to station
10
The only thing that I was rather upset about was the children running around the corridors late at night - 11pm/12pm and then slamming room doors, screaming etc. Fine my stay was during school holidays and I have never had the problem before and have stayed there 3 times previously BUT it was rather annoying since I had to get up at 4.30am to get to Paddington Station to catch a train.
Glenys M. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION & BAR STAFF
7,7
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Mark S. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Short leisure trip

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great, except for some troubles with the AC a few times

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - PredvorjeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RecepcijaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RecepcijaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - KupaonicaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Dvorana za fitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06