ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo W2 3LG (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Predvorje Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Recepcija Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastanke Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hyde Park Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 343recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (343)
Razvrstati po:
Rita T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Solo putnici China, 26. listopada 2014.
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
E

S
9,3
Good
Jonathan G. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!
Wendy B. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
We enjoyed our stay in the Corus

Nice room, very clean and good location
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Corus. For us it was a good location and the room was very nice (although we did upgrade to a better room when we booked). Bed was uncomfortable on one side but otherwise I would recommend the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Ohno M. Parovi Japan, 14. rujna 2014.
good

good price and clean
7,7
the reception is kind and clean room. near padington station and I could move easily wiz heavy luggage.
Eve H. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Value for money in Central London hotel

Location, friendly staff, price
6,3
It was my partner surprise birthday weekend and I requested a bottle of champagne and a note to say happy birthday once we returned from shopping. Was pleasantly surprised they had added a nice touch with a bowl of strawberries too. I requested a high floor with a view of the park and got it. The rooms themselves are pretty basic though, and we had quite an ordeal trying to iron a shirt on a very small ironing board you put on a dressing table so much so my partner burnt his hand. But if your not planning on being in the room for long it's ok. Besides you'll need to save your pennies on getting around by taxi.. We were shocked that to travel from here to covent garden for a night out it cost us £25 there and £35 back! A lesson learnt there. 4 miles in London is actually quite a distance!
Yang H. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Will return

Near tube and bus stops
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - PredvorjeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RecepcijaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - KupaonicaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Dvorana za fitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03