Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

1-7 Lancaster Gate, Hyde Park, London, Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo W2 3LG (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Predvorje Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Recepcija Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastanke Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salon
Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Restoran Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotela Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba Corus Hotel Hyde Park London - Kupaonica
Područje Hyde Park Broj soba: 380
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 352recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (352)
Razvrstati po:
Poom T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 23. svibnja 2015.
Good location but room is abit small

location clean comfy
5
location is very good
Poom T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 19. svibnja 2015.
Good location but room is abit small

location clean comfy
5,3
location is very good! city center and near underground station
Khalid A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Oman, 19. travnja 2015.
good location, excellent staff , old building .

good location, excellent staff , good value.
6
Not bad but I was not very happy with the room furniture and quality standards.
Rita T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
No champaign glasses

Cleanliness, location, ambiance
5,7
Great in every way except the food quality and service
Atira I. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
love this hotel

good location, easy check in and check out, near attractions & public transport
8,3
Beautiful area, very close to hyde park and other attractions, easy to get public transport (taxi,bus,train). Room was ok. But too small. Corus hotel provide malaysian food(halal). Many choice of restaurant nearby. And again, i love the location !
Yu H. Solo putnici China, 26. listopada 2014.
Not a 4 star hotel

Location
6
The location is closed to Lancaster Gate underground station with 5 mins walk. And also in walk distance of 10 mins to Paddington Station. But it is not worth as a 4 star hotel since the room is very small especially the bathroom. I can't imagine how a big guy enter it. The bathroom provided only the shower gel and shampoo. This is definitely a 3 star hotel which the cost I paid more than other 3 stars nearby.
Ivy O. Grupe United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
E

S
9,3
Good
Chiu W. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Great location but overpriced

Location, location, location
6
The best thing about the hotel is its location, opposite Hyde Park, very near to Lancaster station, walkable to the main shopping areas and Bayswater. However, like almost all London hotels, it is overpriced considering that the room is very very tiny. One very negative thing about the hotel is their sulky staff, I did not encounter a single smile throughout my stay of 3 nights and the staff seemed annoyed when I asked for a local map on 2 occasions having lost the earlier map on the first day of my visit. I like its location and would return if the staff is friendlier.
Jonathan G. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
Good location and good access.

Location is good for the tube, good for Hyde Park itself and a nice pub close by, what more do you need.
6
Stay was fine since we were sightseeing, but the room was small as well as the bathroom. Not exactly high standard either. I would rate the hotel as a 2 star.
David G. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
reception staff were very poor

Location clean tidy rooms
6
it was very disappointing to have booked and paid for an "Executive" room only to be given a "Standard" room. Reception should have been aware of the booking. further they made us wait till exactly 2.00 pm - to check in = I find it impossible that the room only became available at exactly 2.00 pm!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Corus Hotel Hyde Park LondonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - PredvorjeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RecepcijaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - KupaonicaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Dvorana za fitnessCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Soba za sastankeCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Eksterijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Sport i aktivnostiCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Interijer hotelaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - RestoranCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Pub/salonCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska sobaCorus Hotel Hyde Park London - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06