ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 829recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (829)
Razvrstati po:
Yi Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. siječnja 2015.
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Parovi Greece, 25. siječnja 2015.
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.
Yoko T. Grupe Japan, 28. prosinca 2014.
Convenient stay in a three bed room

Kind staff, separate beds for three, clean room
8,7
Had a comfortable stay but since it was colder then expected, it seemed the room was too cold even when we switched the air conditioner off. (I guess hk hotels don't provide heaters so they can't do much abt that) the location is pretty far away from wan chai station, abt 10 mins walk, so a taxi from central upon arrival from the bus or airport express would be better with luggage. Otherwise if you like to walk around its ok. Note that there's a hill or stairs to walk up from wan chai station. After all we loved the staff for their good service and hospitality during our stay!
Alicia T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Not worth the price

free shutter bus, free handy phone to use during your stay, housekeeping staff is friendly then the front desk staff
4
I don't really like this hotel, inconvenience location, have to walk about 10mins to get food. Staff was unfriendly, tone was rude. I found a screw nut on my toilet floor, gave to the staff and they asked a few question and closed case. They didnt give any explanation, lucky no one step on it. When you asked them questions, they answer very impatiently. Hotel room abit too small for the price. Bed and pillow was not comfortable, toilet was small. The shutter bus services was fine but got to walk over to their sister hotel near to it. The staff there even worse, they are very rude even the manager. The way they talk like you got no money to take taxi or mtr. They have few shutter bus, shutter bus 2 to causeway base was fine but the shutter bus 1 to Hongkong station (airport express) needs to be improve. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mohamed S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. studenog 2014.
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Poslovni putnici Italy, 19. studenog 2014.
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B04