Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 142

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 731recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (731)
Wen D. Poslovni putnici China, 11. travnja 2014.
acceptable and nice

price location
6,3
Pei L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
Centrally located, value for money

Location, nice room, easy to get around
7
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Wai M. Poslovni putnici China, 5. travnja 2014.
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

Airport shuttle available Spas
10
Spas
Swee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
no bad

location, transportation, room
6
Christine F. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens

Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
7
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Michael E. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2014.
Excellent value for money.

Clean, modern and comfortable.
8
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Tan B. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2014.
comfortable

comfortable, clean, location not very well
4,3
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Sandra T. Solo putnici Canada, 1. ožujka 2014.
Good choice in Wan Chai

Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
8
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Christopher P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. veljače 2014.
simply terrible

none
2,7
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Sue P. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 23. veljače 2014.
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong

location, price, comfortable bed
7,3
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06