ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 808recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (808)
Razvrstati po:
Mohamed S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2014.
Clean Room with Free Handy Mobile

Handy Mobile / Clean / Friendly
7,3
Hotel provide with free Handy Mobile for guest usage which able to provide free wifi anywhere in HK.
Warapan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. studenog 2014.
good

y
6
no visit
Antonio F. Poslovni putnici Italy, 19. studenog 2014.
Not bad

cell phone in the room,location, decent breakfast
6
The room with cimitery view did not help the moral. The hotel is decent Wifi is free for only 24 hours in the room and even paying 2 devices are not allowed for the same internet account which looks like a small robbery.
Shiu H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Neat hotel with basic amenities

Free internet phone, quiet location, friendliness of staff
6
The hotel was situated next to Happy Valley Race Course which gave quite a good view. The rooms were not as cramped as I had expected. Staff were very enthusiastic and friendly. However due to the protest going on, transport was a big headache as it was almost impossible to hail a taxi near the hotel. The nearest MTR station was a 20 minutes walk away which all the slopes so it would be quite difficult if you are travelling with young children.
John S. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
The Cosmois OK

Clean, cheaper and friendly staff
9
if was good all around. But it is a walk to the MTR
Michael H. Parovi Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
comfortable hotel in a vibrant city

cleanhotel, transport at the doorstepand breakfast was fantastic
8
this hotel was everything we expected in a busy vibrant place like hong kong. small rooms but comfortable walking distance to all transport and bus service at the front door to any mtr station. breakfast was excellent with choices for all tastes. recommend.
Yujie S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. studenog 2014.
Great choice

The position of Cosmo hotel is great. The room is smaller than expected. However, Cosmo hotel is still a good place to stay.
8,3
Timothy W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
A convenient place to crash

Location
6,7
Ok , hotel getting a little tired
Anthony K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Long stay - 13 days

Staff, Convenience and booking
8
I stayed in this hotel mainly for the HKDTS tradeshow. One of the reasons I picked this hotel is because of the shuttle bus provided can take us to the Convention Center front door. However, this time, the shuttle bus can only take us to the MTR station which is 10 mins walk away from the convention. This is the arrangement can never been accepted. I understand that it is because of the incident happened in Hong Kong. However, they should arrange more shuttle bus instead.
David M. Parovi South Africa, 10. listopada 2014.
Best value, great location.

Well located within walking distance of great shopping destinations and places to eat. Mobile phone provided as part of our package meant we had high speed wireless internet all the time!
7,3
This was our first visit to Hong Kong and we enjoyed every minute of it! Room was clean though very basic for an "executive room", beds were very comfortable and although small, the room served us well during our stay. Staff were not the best I have experienced and communication was difficult at times, however we would still strongly consider this hotel in the future. Breakfast was included in our package, selection of foods unfortunately not the greatest but food was generally good. One of the best parts of the entire package was the complimentary use of a 3G smartphone which served as a mobile hotspot wherever we went, meaning we could keep in touch with our family and friends at home more frequently. The location of the hotel worked well for our daily exploring of the city and its various attractions. The hotel is close to MTR stations and bus routes too, and you never need to go too far to find convenience stores or even malls nearby should you need something. Overall I think that The Cosmo Hotel was a good value for money choice for our trip and I would recommend it to anyone travelling on a tighter budget but still wanting good, clean accomodation in a well positioned location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06