ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 776recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (776)
Razvrstati po:
Jingxiang L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great place away from crowd

Quietness, price, service
8,3
Away from night markets/tourist spot, this place provides you the peace yet not leaving you in desserted. However, being in HK island, might be troublesome if you frequent Kowloon area (Taxi incur addition charge by "crossing the sea"). Easy access to Tramway & public bus though. Cross the road towards the hospital and 5 mins walk takes you to 7-11s/cafes/eateries. Room size is decent (HK standard) but what you need is all in. Service is good, staff speak good english. And yes, the provided Handy mobile phone, unlimited 3G (to serve as wifi hotspot) and unlimited IDD call to Oz, US, SG, etc is a huge huge plus. Price is attractive...Do consider your objective of your trip & weigh your priority.
Hung P. Solo putnici Taiwan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
nice service

shuttle bus is free and good
6,3
Wei L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Good staff , good location , good room
6
Erick B. Parovi Netherlands, 15. srpnja 2014.
Unfriendly staff, tiny rooms

Location
6,7
Alright
Justine C. Parovi Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Not a good experience

location, car park spaces, massage parlor
4,3
We usually stay at the Cosmo when we visit Hong Kong and we stay in a Deluxe Room which is just a bit more expensive than the Standard Room. It's very obvious that they don't care about the standard rooms as well as they do for the Deluxe. Mould in the grouting in the bathrooms and on the shower heads. The standard is a typical HK size with 2 feet of walking room around the bed. Overall the cleanliness was terrible and you just can't feel comfortable there.
Paul C. Parovi Canada, 13. srpnja 2014.
Fair Value

Mobile phone to use for free, Cappuccino for breakfast, Quiet on high floor
6
We booked the cheapest value room with a double bed. Upon check-in we were immediately asked if we wanted to upgrade to a larger, bigger room which included breakfast. This felt like a bit of a sales pitch (i.e. get you in the door and then sell you more). We initially wanted to say know, but upon viewing the room we had booked, we saw how small it was and decided to go for the upgrade of around $35 more per night. The main customer relations staff, Mr. V.C. I believe, was attentive and spoke English well but seemed a little intense at times. Upon a discrepancy regarding wifi availability, he insisted he was correct and made us feel as though we had done something very wrong. Not what you would expect from the head of customer service. Good: plug adapter was available in room, iron and ironing board provided upon request, two free bottles of water, great phone that was provided in room could be used to call 5 countries including friends in HK. Phone could tether signal to our smartphone, but could not access internet (asked to pay more), could access WhatsApp though. Needs work: 15 minute line up for breakfast, restaurant in morning/bar at night in need of a cleaning, some treatment by some staff could be more polite and less "pressured", had to ask to get bedding changed after first night. We would stay elsewhere next time in HK.
Chua S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Friendly,Reasonable and Helpful

Shuttle Bus Service, Cleanliness and Comfotable
7
Good environment and good service.
Suchpreet D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. lipnja 2014.
This was no 4 star hotel. More like a motel 6
3,7
Not a 4 star as rated.
Mark K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. lipnja 2014.
efficient reasonably comfortable hotel

location, efficiency, free wifi
6,7
This is an efficient hotel in a reasonable location 20 mins walk to times square. Free airport shuttle was nice. Breakfast was good. Service was efficient but not particular helpful of friendly. Room was very small compared to other city hotels but everything you need was there and all worked. But I suppose for hong kong its as good as you are going to get without paying a fortune.
Rizalino R. Parovi Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
No comments

Cleanliness
6,7
Ok. But receptionist staff are not friendly n not attentive customer needs. They also do not entertain you with smile

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05