Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i piće
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 839recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (839)
Razvrstati po:
Yery A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. svibnja 2015.
Small Room

Free wifi
5,7
The location is quite far away from MRT but they have handy wifi so you can connect to your phones or tablets and carry where you go. The room is small and need other design about shower room because always problem after shower when the water was stuck and making small flood in the room...
Troy A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2015.
find place for a budget in Hong Kong

location, price
7,3
Good place for under $100 US. The shower was super hot and powerful - that was nice. I didn't have any food there, so cannot add anything to that discussion. The room was tiny. Real tiny. But the internet was super fast. And easy to catch a cab or even walk 15 minutes to the MTR. A good place for a budget stay.
Jeffrey B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. travnja 2015.
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Parovi Singapore, 8. travnja 2015.
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Poslovni putnici France, 8. ožujka 2015.
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. ožujka 2015.
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. siječnja 2015.
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Parovi Greece, 25. siječnja 2015.
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Grupe Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C04