Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 454
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1519recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1519)
Razvrstati po:
Joanna J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Satisfied traveller right here.

Shuttle bus; mobile phone; elegant rooms
8,3
We booked 3 rooms in Cosmopolitan Hotel for 3 nights with my Family and we were satisfied of the service that was given. When we checked in, it was a little bit disappointing since they gave us twin beds that was just pushed together when we asked for large beds. But when we got into the room, we were suprised that the room looked so elegant and classy and didnt think about the beds anymore. Room was amazingly clean, toiletries, waters and coffee were replenished everyday. It was so convinient because thay had shuttle bus that drops you in some point of hongkong and they are always on time. There was one time I left the bus schedule in the room so I had to call the front desk to ask the bus timing in central to pick up guests, but the bus wasnt able to go. So I had to call back the hotel and told us to grab a cab and they reimbursed the money i paid :) one more thing I really did like and was so useful was the mobile phone that was given to the guests. Internet was fast too. There's nothing I could complain about this hotel. Me and my family enjoyed our stay in hongkong. Thank you for being a part of it, cosmopolitan hotel!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jie Y. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Cheap, less accessible, new

newly renovated, friendly staff, cheaper than other
7,3
The stay was pleasant, friendly staff, cheaper options compared to the rest. However, the location is a little far away from MTR and nothing much in causeway bay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lizette B. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Cosmopolitan Hotel

Free shuttle, near bus stops and near mrt station
9
Our stay was pleasant. Free shuttle to bring us to the city is the best. Staff are very friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Divine G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Clean and good location

cleanliness, location and fast check-in and out
8
My family and I stayed in a family room. The beds are very comfortable however room was a bit tight. The breakfast buffet is good with enough varieties.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Average

Everything is only average.
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie A. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

smart phone access, shuttle service, gym
9
Very comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful, particularly when there were issues with a tour I had booked. The smartphone in the room was fantastic, as it meant I had wifi on my phone and tablet at all times, even when exploring the city, as I could turn it into a hotspot and take it with me. The shuttle service was great for getting to and from the airport express train, and there were lots of things I could Walk to from the hotel. Overall very happy with my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sue C. Parovi Australia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Not happy t

Free bus
6,3
Not happy the room have a view that over looked the cemetery ,it had on booking free wifi ,but that is miss leading ,you can only use one device .two people sharing a single room can not use ,also a daily limit .i have never complained before .the place needs a good paint ,the carpet was dirty
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanly W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Not suitable for big groups with young children.

The hotel staff is very helpful. But I need to reconfirm all the things promised to us.
6,7
Hotel is far from airport. Taxi fare is around HKD 360 from airport. Need to walk around 10min before food can be found. Need to remind hotel staff all the features promised to us when we did the booking like the free ocean park ticket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Agus S. Grupe Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2015.
one of the comfort hotel at Wan Chai

on time shelter bus, clean, polite staff
7,7
We feel staying at my second home. Comfortable...!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael K. Parovi Denmark, 19. srpnja 2015.
Spacious Room in good location

Room size and location
6,3
Lobby area needs an upgrade and not sure about the design of the upgraded rooms, but the rooms are comfortable and spacious and the location of the hotel is good, near Wanchai, Causeway Bay and the Aberdeen Tunnel
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PogledCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06