ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 454
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1293recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (1293)
Razvrstati po:
Melanie L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
It was a very comfortable and convenient hotel

Staffs are very accommodating, free shuttle service to and from the MTR station and free mobile wifi that you can bring outside the hotel
9,3
It was fantastic as our room was even upgraded to deluxe. Even my 2 year old son enjoyed our stay as the room is big enough for him to run around. The staffs are very accommodating and checking out was super fast. It was indeed a superb stay.
Mohd J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Comfy hotel and near to halal restaurants

Comfortable, Value for Money, Decently Spacious
7,3
The hotel was decently spacious for the price. Nearest MTR(s) are about 1KM away by foot. Very near to Islamic Center Canteen and delicious Turkish kebab restaurant. The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Their houskeepers were a bit harsh and kept grumbling in their language when approached, perhaps because they have to converse in English. But overall recommended Hotel
Hongdou H. Poslovni putnici China, 8. kolovoza 2014.
small room, food is OK

location is convenient, shuttle bus is well connected, near to shopping centers
6
Heung K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 5. kolovoza 2014.
it was confortalbe and convenient

reasonable price, confortable room , good service of staff
8
It was great and feel great.
Madeline K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2014.
A comfotable and affordable stay

Location, Rates, Comfort
8,3
We stayed in a Family Room; our room was newly renovated with a nice view. The hotel is conveniently located just outside causeway bay, you can have the choice to walk to there or take the hotel free shuttle service. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel.
Dessi R. Parovi Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel with unusual view (horse race)

Location (near to shopping malls), horse race view, attentive hotel staff.
6,7
We love the speed check in/out. We love the big greenfield view from our window. But it's a pity, the breakfast is very poor, they really need to improve it!You might as well book for the room only (without breakfast).
Duong Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good place to stay with full support

Room, Internet, Free Handy Smart phone
8
A good place to stay. A bit far from Disneyland and some good place for child to go. Full information support at Bell boy place. Room is very nice with free internet connection, especially free Handy Smart phone with 3G support.
Vilai K. Grupe Thailand, 29. srpnja 2014.
Still my favorite hotel for the next trip.

Staff, shutter bus service, location
6
Even though the hotel was under renovation for some floor, no work performed in the night time. We just smell the paint outside of the room only.
Anurag G. Parovi India, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel considering price

Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
7,7
Good location, friendly staff, shuttle service
Choo S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Room got electrical wire sound, very noisy

Mobile Phone with wifi, Grand & Luxury Hotel, Shuttle Bus services
8,3
Firstly, i would like to share my experience. The Hotel Room have electrical wire sound...ei ei ei every 30 second. This is very anoying especially at night. I can sleep comfortably when my wfie and me heard the sound. We thought is the TV or hand phone charges, we have off all the electrical appliances and lights in the room, still have the sound. This is really not acceptable and we have told the front desk staff about this. They called the staff go up and checked but never give us the answer why and what is the electrical sound, and when we go into our room again the sound is still there. Good things as following: Mobile Phone with wifi is convenience to bring out of the hotel for internet usage. Grand & Luxury Hotel, decoration and the items at hotel are nice. Shuttle Bus services coverred alot of places, convenience for the hotel guests.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PogledCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06