Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 454
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1482recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1482)
Razvrstati po:
Kuntawan S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 9. svibnja 2015.
Good for shuttle bus transfer to Expo.

Small ,comfort and not to far from MRT
7
Phang W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Conveninece

Near to Jockey Club
7,7
The Best thing for my stay was, i can the view of the horse racing during my stay, although it was a live from the TV.
Rachael N. Grupe Singapore, 6. svibnja 2015.
Good Customer Service Concept

Wifi
7
This is my first encounter at a hotel where a mobile handset is actually provided. I think it's a good concept of customer service because customers can carry the handset with them and obtain information while they are on the move. This is particularly helpful for tourists. The only setback I guess would be the shuttle services. Given the hotel's location, which is quite a walking distance from the nearest MTRs, providing shuttle services to places in the Central would actually be a plus point.
Philip A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. svibnja 2015.
excellent

excellent
10
excellent
Federica B. Poslovni putnici Italy, 2. svibnja 2015.
perfect situation for our trip

Room, standard, wifi
7,7
we stayed there for one week, the room is big enough and well arranged, we were at the 25th floor the amazing thing is that they provide you a device that you can take with you and allow you to get wifi all around HK I will definetely come back to this hotel
Jeffrey B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Service makes up for non-prime location

Staff are eager to assist, clean surroundings, regular shuttle service
7,7
It's not in the best location, but the service they provide makes up for it. There is the regular shuttle service and the eager-to-help asttitude of the hotel staff. The rooms are also of good size, HK standards-wise.
Ting K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. travnja 2015.
good location with acceptable price

food, shopping and sight seeing
6
good location to go exhibition centre and also good for Ocean Park and the beaches.
Neil M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. travnja 2015.
Good updated rooms

Location, view, value
8,7
A very good stay in a conveniently placed hotel
Ting K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 27. travnja 2015.
Good location for trade fair

business, shopping and more shopping
6
Sok N. Grupe Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
Contented with my stay there

Free mobile device for wifi, room size and cost
7,3
My 1st time staying in Cosmopolitan Hotel and 1st time staying in Causeway Bay Area. Hotel location is not the best as it take 5 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR and there's no really shops or eateries around, unlike Mongkok. But the free mobile device was a life saver! We could use it to hotspot and have free wifi the whole day while we were out. Room size and condition were rather good, given usual HK room size. Hopped onto the shuttle bus from Admiralty to hotel, thinking it would save me time. But it would have been faster if I have walked, coz of the detours and traffic jams. Overall ok with this stay, quite value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PogledCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03