ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 454
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1372recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1372)
Razvrstati po:
Angie P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. studenog 2014.
Surprisingly bright n clean hotel

1. bright with a big ceiling to floor window 2. clean 3. free shuttle service to HK Station n city
7,7
A lovely experience n a very comfortable stay though there's no convenience store nearby.
Ryan B. Parovi United States of America, 17. studenog 2014.
Good Value and Location

5 Minute walk to Times Square, Very Nice Rooms with Qaulity Furnishings and Fixtures, Large Bathroom/Shower
7,7
We had a nice stay at Cosmopolitan. The rooms are small, but are wonderfully appointed with high end fixtures and furnishings. The pillows were great! Be sure to check the room you have selected, as ours had frosted windows that could not be opened and offered no view as they were on the back of the building. While there was natural light the lack of windows was off putting.
Salisa C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel, near MTR can walk to shopping area

friendly staff, nice room, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room.
Salisa C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 14. studenog 2014.
good location, close to MTR

nice room, friendly staff, good location
7,7
the hotel is in good location and MTR is just in front of the hotel. Shutter bus service is good for the way to go from the hotel but no convenient from the pick up point to go back to the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and not too small but there's not much light in the room. Also have a handy phone in the room, never see before from any hotel!!
Robin M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. studenog 2014.
does the job

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Jean R. Parovi China, 6. studenog 2014.
One week in Hong Kong

Cleanliness,comfort,location
9,3
Booked via internet AGODA.COM, great price for location, impressed of level of services for the price paid. Small room but very comfortable,air conditioning in perfect condition, plenty of water bottles soap, shampoo and the likes. Bed very comfy and clean bedding. Smartphone and internet services free and can be carried around for use, GREAT! Located 5 minutes walk from subway and close to stores .....We did not know this hotel before but would definitely stay there anytime and recommend it strongly to anyone.
Michael W. Grupe Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
A good value stay in HK

Value, beds, service
8
Given the high prices for hotels in Hong Kong, I was pleasantly surprised that the Cosmopolitan was a good as it was. The location (whilst out of the way) was walking distance to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shops and attractions and with Taxis being so cheap, it wasn't really an issue.
Goh M. Parovi Malaysia, 3. studenog 2014.
bad experience

location, only
4,3
bad cleaniness, hair ,buds,was found in the room although they clean the room everyday. the day when i check in the room, we found a lot hair... disgusting.. also thats a housekeeper request come in my room repair cabinet after i check in. Why not complete it before i check in.
Marietjie K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 2. studenog 2014.
Good, the Cosmoploitian was a good choice.

Price, Location, Cleanliness
5,7
The stay was good, but we were 3 people sharing a room, and they said they would bring in a extra bed, there was no space for an extra bed at all, me and my husband had to share the one bed and our son had to use the other bed that was in the room. The price for breakfast was high for what you got. Otherwise we were happy with everthing.
Mary P. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2014.
Wedding week in Hong Kong

Location, courteous service and helpfulness.
10
Everyone in the hotel was incredibly helpful to us. We had come out from the UK for our son's wedding and we greatly appreciated all the help we were given on arrival and departure. We look forward to staying there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PogledCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C01