Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Cosmopolitan Hotel

387-397 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 454

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1190)
Hywel J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2014.
Horse track next door

Clean room, good quality furnishing and close to horse track
6,3
This hotel was very close to the Hong Kong horse races. It is in the middle on Wan Chai but is quite far from the metro. There are a couple of bars and restaurants around but if this is what you are after it is better to stay in Central. The room was pretty small but clean.
Yun Q. Grupe Singapore, 9. travnja 2014.
The room is basic but very comfortable.

Wonderful and attentive staff, efficient room service and shuttle bus service.
9
We stayed in Cosmopolitan for 4 nights in total, and had a very pleasant experience overall. Only one room key was issued to the pair of us, which is usually fine but would have been more convenient if there were two - sometimes we'd venture out individually and return to the room at separate times. I sent a blouse for pressing and received it back promptly, much quicker than estimated timing. Our beds and towels were attended to and changed daily without fail, and the complimentary bottles of water were also replaced consistently. Room could use better ventilation as it was rather dusty when we first arrived. Other than that we have nothing but praises.
Lisa R. Grupe United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Okay but no wifi in rooms

Concierge was helpful, centrally located, taxi availability
7
Overall, it was a good hotel. I did not like having to sit in the lobby to use wifi, nor did I like how inattentive the check-in clerk was when we asked for an extra room key. The concierge was very helpful, and overall it was okay. I knew these things due to a prior stay, but gave it another chance. Buffet runs out of food quickly, and the scrambled eggs were watery. I liked how it was close to shopping malls and public transport.
James O. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2014.
Great staff and it is value for money

The Chinese retaurant, the location and the staff
9,3
The only criticism is that the agoda site shows nice views of Hong Kong - in my room the windows were blocked using a plastic film to prevent guests looking out. Upon investigation I found out that the view was actually of a vertical cemetary at the back of the hotel ! :)
Sasipatorn M. Parovi Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Difficult location, less than expected service

the renovated rooms are cozy, comfortable, quiet and clean, we did enjoy the room stay
5
it wasn't good and its not for us so others can make up their own mind. Breakfast restaurant is a nightmare, too busy and no management Reception staff rude and unknowing about service.
Russell H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great location

Location
7
Good
Somruethai T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Convenience

Convenience, Safety, Delicious Food
8
It's near MTR and easy to go everywhere. Hong Kong's food is so delicious and people are so kind.
Somruethai T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Easy going

Easy going, Convenience, Good Food
8,7
Hong Kong is a nice city and convenience to go everywhere by MTR. Cosmopolitan Hotel is a hotel where nera MTR and easy to go everywhere.
Martina A. Parovi Ireland, 25. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable stay in good location

location, attentive & efficient staff, nice room
7,3
Location was great. Central, yet away from busy area. Room was comfortable, bathroom a little dull but I believe plans to update. Higher floors already renovated. About ten minutes walk to bustling shopping, markets, restaurants & pubs. Across the road from Happy Valley racetrack. Downside was no free wi fi in rooms?? Also lobby air freshener was overpowering. Very strong smell.
Chris P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. ožujka 2014.
A very enjoyable stay centrally located in WanChai

Newly modernised/refurbished room with excellent facilities
6,7
An very pleasant few days in Hong Kong. The room was excellent but noisy neighbour's did spoil a good nights sleep as you could hear every word spoken!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Cosmopolitan Hotel Hong KongCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCosmopolitan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03