ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vrt Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaža Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 156

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1059recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1059)
Razvrstati po:
Gary Q. Parovi Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Generally ok but nothing outstanding

Staff sevice, pools, location
7
Generally a nice stay, the hotel needs renovation, (which is now being done). Food prices quite high within the resort but not too far to nearby restaurants with cheaper fare. Weekends are noisy if your room is near the pool as there are many children playing. Overall a pleasant stay but probably wouldn't return.
Rakesh K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7,7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Marivic T. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Service with a smile

Customer Service, Food, Location
9
We had a great time at Costabella Resort. Our intention of visit is purely vacation and it was worth it. We had free one day for adventure we wanted it to be hassle free, so we book our trip from the hotel other services desk, everything was provided towels, good food, we just waited for their call and off to the island we gp for some water adventure. There are just some key points i want them to take note, like Bidet for the restroom, hotel room slippers, a pencil and a paper for some scratch writing, that's it other than that its almost perfect. Customer Service is superb!
Ernesto O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. rujna 2014.
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. Parovi United States of America, 25. rujna 2014.
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9,3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection
Haruhiko N. Parovi Japan, 24. rujna 2014.
ok hotel

clean. standard resort. good staffs
7
this is normal resort hotel. good for normal people who enjoy the resort life. not for divers nor snorkelers. good pools, not for me.
Charles P. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Wonderful Weekend!

The beach, the staff and service, and the food!
9,3
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway at the Costabella-they offer two different type of restaurants that offer exceptionally good food! This is a wonderful place for couples even though it is slightly off the normal routes on Mactan Island. It is worth the drive to get there.
William H. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Excellent

Excellent staff. Excellent decor and maintenance. Cleanliness
9,3
I can't give enough praise to the staff. They were all so friendly, polite and curious. This speaks well of the management. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The room was very clean with lovely decor. Not the place to go if beautiful beaches is what you want but I knew this before I booked so I wasn't disappointed. I really loved this resort. My favorite of all others I have stayed at.
Ong Y. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice place to stay & relax

Good service ,clean,value for money
8,7
Salimi S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Enjoy the sea activities

The spacious room, the private beach, sea activity
7,3
The standard room is big and clean. The hotel provide a number of sea activities for every family to enjoy. There is a free shuttle to Ayala Mall at 10am but it is only one way and going back you may take a taxi probably about 500 peso.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - UlazCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VrtCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlažaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04