Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Okružje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plaža Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restoran Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centar Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ulaz Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Bazen Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 156

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 946recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (946)
Paul A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. travnja 2014.
Great family feel hotel

Location right on beach, staff friendliness, family friendly
7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. Staff were great and organized loads of games for Easter Sunday. Felt like a family birthday party on the beach - brilliant for the kids. Lovely homely feel. Food was great too.
Lucia B. Parovi Canada, 7. travnja 2014.
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Parovi Russia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 25. ožujka 2014.
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Parovi United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. veljače 2014.
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. veljače 2014.
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Antonino B. Solo putnici Italy, 12. veljače 2014.
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OkružjeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlažaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestoranCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - UlazCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VrtCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlažaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01