Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1304recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1304)
Razvrstati po:
Mark D. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
perfect resort

Location, Beach, crowd
9,3
We went here during Sinulog weekend and I thought that it's going to be crowded but to my surprise the number of people that were there were just right amount.. The beach was nice but you have to check the schedule of low tides and high tides to enjoy it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. siječnja 2016.
Vacation 216

Staff courtesy and helpfulness. Dining-food was excellent! Room comfort and great airconditioning!
9,3
It was great! My 4th time staying there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aisa J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. siječnja 2016.
Great service, ambiance and food

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast was delicious, lots of choices.
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stacey S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Memorable

Friendly staff, great views, nice room
8,7
We had a great time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vanessa H. Parovi Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Satisfaction guaranteed

Service, cleanliness & food
9,3
It was awesome, the view from my room at 7th floor was magnificent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank J. Parovi Germany, 30. prosinca 2015.
Tricked into Non-Smoking
7
We requested during the booking via Agoda a Smoking Room On arrival the Hotel Staff informed us that they do NOT have smoking rooms. Acceptable as all rooms have balcony. However, the staff informed us, smoking on balconies, beach, outdoor pool-bar, any out door area is prohibited. If fail to comply i would be penalized by the hotel 2500 Peso per incident. They have a single designated smoking area but its just not holiday... They told me that they will not refund the money and told me that in June 2015 the government has established a non smoking law. I had to obey and smoked only in the designated nice smoking area, far away from anything. Distance to the pool about 80, room, beach 180 meter. Too much hassle to enjoy the stay. The next day we went to the White Sands Resort which is about 2 Km distance to the Costabella. A similar hotel, perhaps not as nice as the Costabella. White Sands allows to smoke in Smoking rooms, balconies, beach, open areas of their poolside bar and at rooftop bar (very nice, good food). It seems that i was lied too by Costabella's hotel staff and just had to follow their rules. Once paid there is no refund. I recommend to all smoker to book at White Sands. Nice enough, cheaper, smoker and non-smoker are separated but not imprisoned and last, i have not been lied to by the staff. Costabella breakfast is SUB-standart. Its a cheap mass-feeding (as you paid your room with breakfast already). The ala-card menu is pricy but delicious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald P. Parovi Austria, 27. prosinca 2015.
average

bed, hotel staff,
6,7
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Theodore V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. prosinca 2015.
Great Place to Stay

Staff, amenities and ambiance...
9
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teddy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. prosinca 2015.
Budget friendly and comfy stay

Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
8,3
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful hotel!

Excellent customer service!
8,3
Our stay was great! Our room was clean! Staff was awesome!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - UlazCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - VrtCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - PlažaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Spa centarCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel otok Mactan  - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03