Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Centralni poslovni distrikt, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Recepcija Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Bazen Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Okružje Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Centralni poslovni distrikt Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 182recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (182)
Razvrstati po:
Robyn M. Solo putnici Australia, 6. veljače 2016.
value for money

it was clean the bed was comfortable and it was very afordable
7,7
I was only at the country comfort hotel Adelaide for one night and I found it quite comfortable it was clean .even though it was a bit outdated I would stay there again. good value for the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 8. siječnja 2016.
below average facility

opposite good playground, short walk to free cbd tram station, free car park
5
disappointing. of the many hotels i've stayed in over the years, this is the first review i've had to report a hotel as a fail.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Judy B. Parovi Australia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Outdated

Car park, location, price
5,3
Suitable but our room was the only one without new curtains, had cockroaches, no fire alarm instructions, beds uncomfortable but otherwise adequate for our needs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diana C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 8. studenog 2015.
Spring in Adelaide

Convenient computer, internet access and snack shop.
6,3
Unfortunately my bathroom was not very clean and my door slammed quite badly. The bed was comfortable. The other furnishings and paintwork are aging. Room was a good size - very large.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma F. Solo putnici Australia, 14. listopada 2015.
Would not pay more than the "special" rate.

Large room. Good desk space etc. Free parking.
6,7
Room very noisy with motors,water etc from outside/other rooms. Large room, clean except bathroom could've been cleaner. Wait staff in dining good, but manager let the team down. Food was delicious.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alfred A. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2015.
a bridge between country and city

close to the city,close to transport and close to the tennis masters venue
8
it was perfect for me as the masters tennis venue was within walking distance.All that i needed was there with a parking spot bed and breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phillip G. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 3. listopada 2015.
stay at the Country Comfort Hotel

Food, Staff, Location
6
The Sage Hotel side was good, new, clean. The Motel side( Country Comfort side where I was staying) was very old, unclean, not enough security cameras. Everything was old and not anywhere near the standard of the Country Comfort name. The side I stayed at should be knocked down and brought in to the current century. I wont be staying at this place again. I would stay at the Sage side of the site again but not the Country Comfort side.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philippe L. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 20. kolovoza 2015.
N/A
2
WQe didn't stay at CCH, we upgarded. Thanks and kind regards
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kar H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Location

Location and Price
6,3
This is a good choice if you are looking for a cheap accommodation near to city. Staff are friendly. Anyway if you want to avoid the noise from car park, ask for first floor's room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce F. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2015.
Ordinary

convenient location,breakfast menu.
8
Room amentities also TV reception limited,bed was quite uncomfortable resulting in a restless night.In general the room and facilties had a worn out appearance and our impression was of disappointment.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RecepcijaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BazenCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - OkružjeCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07