ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Recepcija Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Bazen Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (152)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew M. Solo putnici Mauritius, 21. listopada 2014.
COULD DO WITH A SERIOUS MAKEOVER

1) location 2) price 3) friendly staff
6,7
Room needs refurbishing, carpets filthy, bathroom in need of renovation. Friendly staff, bed and linen correct. TV with wide variety of channels.
Cho Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. listopada 2014.
a basic motel, close to a big playground

cloes to city free tram, playground just cross the road, close work to city central
8,7
It was really nice, it cbd location and lots if off streets parking, really can't ask more for the price. I will stay there again
Jennifer P. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
very old needs re-building.

staff, price and a very much needed upgrade
6
O.K for one night but we where staying eight but they did give US a free upgrade next door to the Grand Chancellor and helped me move all the cases. Staff are wonderful
Andrew L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Good

Location, Location location
7
It was a good overnight stay as we really just needed a bed. The extra bed was really handy as we were travelling with our 7 month old bub. can't really ask for more as you get what you paid for and it was neat, tidy and clean that served our purpose.
Vincent T. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
country comfort but not really comfort

location convience,and close by airport
6,7
carpet needs to replace and bathroom needs to upgrade or renovate.
Siew H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Its worth the money

private car park, friendly staff, good and considerate guests.
6,7
The hotel rate booked through Agoda was very reasonable against the smell, uncleanliness of the room accompanied by once in a while noises made from water drainage next door. Accessibility to the city center was easy by free tram and to return to the highway was near.
Russell S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
A basic motel well situated

Price Location
8
I stay here often when I need a bed in Adelaide (I live in rural SA and often need to stay overnight in the city). It is a basic & comfortable motel & for me ideally located on South Tce. It's a short walk to catch either bus or tram. It's close to St Andrew's Hospital where I'm an out-patient. The winning factor is the price given its CBD location. I've never eaten here so I have no idea about the quality of the dining/breakfast experience. They have tea/coffee facilities in the room and an ironing board. Yes it's very basic but perfect for my over-night needs.
Todd A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
the loyalty Program is a joke

pool, gym, location
8,3
Ok, but loyalty program is a joke you need to spend approx $10,000 at the Hotel for one free night.
Siem L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Big on Room, Bed, Value. Close to all amenities.

1.Comfortable Bed, (Queen only, single=Horrible,too soft,cave in at mid section),Good Size Room,Clean Bathroom (Shower, Not Bath=Excellent) 2.Next to CBD 3.Tram to city centre/casino 5 min walk away
8,3
The room was big for two people. Bathroom upgraded=clean, Shower not stinky bath=extremely good. Location is excellent, on foot or wheels. However, car park get filled quickly. My only gripe, the air cond unit. It's too knackered and it shows; hence almost all the rooms (all GF units i lived in, at least) are chilly during winter, toasty warm during summer. I really wished they were the other way around. Other than that it's an all rounder in a perfect location.
Warren N. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Desperate need of an update and replacement beds.

Location in the CBD.
4,3
Preferred to out of the room as it was old, extremely outdated, and very noisey.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RecepcijaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BazenCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03