ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Recepcija Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Bazen Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Okružje Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Central Business District Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (167)
Razvrstati po:
Scott H. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. siječnja 2015.
my review

locality, cheap for a overnighter, clean
6,7
It was fine for a overnight stay whilst traveling on business
Ricky O. Parovi Australia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Country Comfort Hotel - Satisfactory

Great Location, Satisfactory quality, good service.
4,3
Comfortable.
Mr S. Parovi Thailand, 1. siječnja 2015.
2 night stay for new years eve.

Price, staff and location.
7,3
Our stay was good and the room was all we needed for a short stay. There was some minor things that could do with improving but for the price it wasn't too much of an issue.
Andy C. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2014.
good value

swimming pool
7,7
Mimi L. Parovi Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Not worth $400 for 3 nights no wat hozay

Aircon, location, aircon
6
It was ok, wouldn't stay again
Ron C. Parovi Australia, 12. prosinca 2014.
No Frills, just basic

Comfortable, Clean, Reasonable Price
8
We would stay there again
Claire R. Solo putnici Thailand, 10. prosinca 2014.
Should be pulked down

Very little
5,3
The Country Comfort is situated between The Chiefley and The Grand Chiefly , reception is in The Grand Chiefley. All paoerwirk in the room alluded to The Chiefley . How either of thise two hotels could even associate their name with the dump inbetween them I do not know, i can only think the two are waiting to take over the Country Comfort and join up the two Chiefleys, been in a better 2 star $60 motels
Julie R. Parovi Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Hotel in the Green Belt

Location, location, location
8
A pleasant stay in the parklands to the south of Adelaide, within walking distance of most of this small city. The hotel is the cheapest option of it & 2 others adjacent - all run by the same company. A fine place to sleep, however, we had a room at the top of the external staircase that gave all comers an excellent view straight into our room. Having to keep the blinds firmly closed is a bit constricting. Our advice would be to definitely book this hotel byt request a room that is well away from the staircase.
Ming F. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 22. studenog 2014.
worthy choice for solo traveler or group

location, clean and individual air conditioning
8
the room light is a little bit dark wouldve been better if the lighting was stronger
Trevor R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Great Stay

Location. Value for money. Swimming pool.
8,7
Was standard motel very clean staff friendly. Was great relax in pool in afternoon after day travelling. Location walking distance centre of city or catch tram. Beds comfortable. Best thing value for money. Free car park. Will stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RecepcijaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BazenCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - OkružjeCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03