ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australija 5000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Recepcija Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restoran Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvorana Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Bazen Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba
Područje Adelaide Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (140)
Razvrstati po:
Siem L. Grupe Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Big on Room, Bed, Value. Close to all amenities.

1.Comfortable Bed, (Queen only, single=Horrible,too soft,cave in at mid section),Good Size Room,Clean Bathroom (Shower, Not Bath=Excellent) 2.Next to CBD 3.Tram to city centre/casino 5 min walk away
8,3
The room was big for two people. Bathroom upgraded=clean, Shower not stinky bath=extremely good. Location is excellent, on foot or wheels. However, car park get filled quickly. My only gripe, the air cond unit. It's too knackered and it shows; hence almost all the rooms (all GF units i lived in, at least) are chilly during winter, toasty warm during summer. I really wished they were the other way around. Other than that it's an all rounder in a perfect location.
Warren N. Grupe Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Desperate need of an update and replacement beds.

Location in the CBD.
4,3
Preferred to out of the room as it was old, extremely outdated, and very noisey.
Kambiz S. Solo putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
boring

nothing really
4
basic hotel. even no reception
Terry T. Grupe Australia, 1. lipnja 2014.
Quite, Relaxing, great car parks, close to CBD

Close to shopping centres and casino Good car park area Quite and Relaxing
7,3
It was very good a nice place to relax for the weekend away
Yee C. Grupe Malaysia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Average hotel. Good location

Close to city. Free parking and restaurant nearby.
6
Not too bad if you are looking for close to the city with the reasonable price. Will consider again.
Len F. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Good Times

Location, Price, Staff
9
Very Good
Graham V. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2014.
Good

Location convenience price
8,3
Good shower features should be better
Sandra C. Parovi New Zealand, 15. travnja 2014.
It suited us at but we would not go back by choice

Location, included breakfast, efficient check in/out
6,7
All aspects good except the room we had was very very dark, the TV was "on the blink" and we ran out of cold water at one stage (although staff were quick to help).
Jeffrey H. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
budget motel good price large rooms

price, large room and location
6
This was a return visit for me at the Country Comfort Motel having stayed there on numerous times before. The rooms are large and clean even though the motel is old but at a very good price so if you are prepared to accept an old building I would recommend it. It is a 15 to 20 minute walk to the cbd shopping streets but not far away is a tram stop which makes it easy to travel around the city. Overall if you want to save money on your visit to Adelaide then this motel maybe for you.
Charlotte C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2014.
Cheap motel, you get what you pay for...

Location, parking, pool
6
very average hotel, nothing special and no major problems. Rooms were large and clean. Car park very full at night, we had trouble finding a spot.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RecepcijaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestoranCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Plesna dvoranaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska sobaCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BazenCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05