ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Courtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/terasa Courtenay Village Wellington - Interijer hotela Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba Courtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 18recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (18)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 3. siječnja 2014.
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2013.
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 8. prosinca 2013.
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Nikki P. Grupe New Zealand, 25. kolovoza 2013.
Great value for money

size, location, 3 bedroom
8,7
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Shuang Z. Grupe New Zealand, 30. lipnja 2013.
Good value for money, pleasant stay

The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
6
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Tere G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 9. lipnja 2013.
Good relaxing central apartment

Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
8
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Vitaliy P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Ukraine, 29. travnja 2013.
comfortable and clean

Location,
6,7
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Debra S. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2013.
Very central too everything

Public transport, night life, Restaurant
8,3
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Clinton G. Grupe New Zealand, 17. ožujka 2013.
Enjoyable and stress free.

Location, size and cleanliness
7
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Cherie L. Grupe New Zealand, 27. siječnja 2013.
Awesome place

nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
10
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/terasaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interijer hotelaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03