Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 27recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Mary J. Parovi New Zealand, 8. studenog 2015.
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6,7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leah P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 26. listopada 2015.
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8,3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sujono Y. Grupe Indonesia, 15. listopada 2015.
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9,7
via online agoda
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vida S. Grupe New Zealand, 11. listopada 2015.
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chanel A. Grupe New Zealand, 11. listopada 2015.
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9,7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kalsom M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
family holiday

Location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rowena W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 3. siječnja 2014.
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2013.
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea W. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 8. prosinca 2013.
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balkon/terasaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interijer hotelaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interijer hotelaCourtenay Village Wellington - KuhinjaCourtenay Village Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCourtenay Village Wellington - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07