Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 9800 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba
Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 62recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (62)
Razvrstati po:
Jay O. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. lipnja 2015.
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Benmarc J. Grupe Philippines, 15. svibnja 2015.
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Dorie J. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Ma A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Marjorie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. studenog 2014.
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Vincent G. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Yolanda B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Kay S. Parovi Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
Bed sheets pls

Location
5,3
They charge 20 pesos for additional request of towel and they have a crappy aircon and a very very thin blanket.
Rein H. Solo putnici Netherlands, 7. srpnja 2014.
nice place to roam around and for beaches

Nice room, nice hot/cold shower and friendly staff
6
I was before at this hotel. My booking was via Agoda. It was w breakfast. Breakfadt is on groundfloor at a restaurant. But I used just one time a breakfast. The breakfast that they serve is very minimum, one cup of rice with cornedbeef or sausages and fried egg and coffee. If u want brewed coffee its extra cost. The room is nice with good hot and cold shower. But no windows and there were bedbugs in the bedsheets or very tiny ants
Ana L. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
Value for Money

Very accessible, value for money and clean room
7,3
Overall it was okay, the room was clean however I find the sheets too thin and the drainage in the shower didn't work well. We have tried to ask for room transfer but they mentioned all have similar drainage problems.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06