Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Courtview Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Courtview Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Recepcija Courtview Inn Davao - Predvorje Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Soba za sastanke Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Courtview Inn Davao - Obližnje atrakcije Courtview Inn Davao - Interijer hotela Courtview Inn Davao - Restoran
Courtview Inn Davao - Kafić Courtview Inn Davao - Plaža Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Courtview Inn Davao - Kupaonica Courtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana
Mjesto: Ecoland Broj soba: 41
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 44recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (44)
Sabrina L. Grupe Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
Disappointed

Housekeeping prompty came when called
4,7
There was a cockroach in the toilet. The towels looked like rags. Very loud banging and moving around stuff at 11pm and staf f explained that they were preparing for a function on next day. Not exactly thinking about guests who needed to sleep.
Jun T. Parovi Philippines, 27. prosinca 2013.
we have a wonderful time with my wife...

friendly staff, clean room, accessible...
7,7
Gloria Z. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. prosinca 2013.
poor quality accommodation

location,transportation
5,3
Poor shower pressure it was like a dribble. Very poor water drainage water run all over bathroom. Stay for one week room never service. Sheets not change and towel not replace. The free breakfasts, a dog would not eat it......
Geoffrey Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel near the bus terminal

Accesible, Clean, Comfortable
7,7
There was a misunderstanding upon check-in but they sorted it out satisfactorily. It was a comfortable stay and very accessible to public transport and the bus terminal, well-suited to my needs.
Charles B. Parovi United States of America, 6. prosinca 2013.
Very Basic... Insects

cost, close to city, nice staff
4
There really needs to be a total cleaning and extermination of the facility. Loud. Loud air conditioner. Loud in walkway outside room. The breakfast was not really much of a breakfast. Even at the low cost, it needs to be clean. Staff was nice in restaurant.
Anna B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2013.
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8,7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Bennie S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. listopada 2013.
Very pleasant and accommodating staff.

Clean, Pleasant and Comfortable
8,3
Nice stay, very relaxing accommodation and clean environment.
Kristine A. Grupe Philippines, 20. listopada 2013.
Value for money

value for money, friendly staff and good location
6,7
The room size is acceptable. Bathroom a bit cramped. Requested transfer to other room because of the clogged bathroom drain twice. Provided breakfast but had to wait because of the small cafe, hence limited seats. Staff was very accommodating and friendly which made up for the hotel's inadequacies. Towels were thin and old as where the bed linens. Located near SM Ecoland but far from new shopping malls in the area.
Jovanni M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8,3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Leonaida C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. rujna 2013.
Nice and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, Nice room space, comfortable
6,3
It was great, the bed is comfortable, the room is clean and well equipped. The room space is just enough. The staff is friendly and attentive. A 5 to 10min away from SM Mall and a 3o to 40mins drive from the City Proper. Overall, it was great staying with Courtview Inn.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCourtview Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - RecepcijaCourtview Inn Davao - PredvorjeCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Soba za sastankeCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaCourtview Inn Davao - Obližnje atrakcijeCourtview Inn Davao - Interijer hotelaCourtview Inn Davao - RestoranCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - PlažaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - KupaonicaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaCourtview Inn Davao - Obližnje atrakcijeCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - KafićCourtview Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06