ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel

167 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz
Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 245
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 266recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (266)
Razvrstati po:
Amarsanaa T. Parovi Mongolia, 5. listopada 2014.
Pretty hotel, so so location

Modern nice room
7,3
Purchased a stay at a bay view room, but all I could see was a little piece of ocean scenery. They shouldnt call it a bay view room for sure. Breakfast is great, but make sure you enter number of adults as two when you order a room. Its a totally same price, however difference is thet charge you for an extra breakfast in the morning... Simple mistype and you pay extra 25$ US. Location is far from central st. and if you cannot find a taxi which sometimes could happen you'll have to combine walking, bus and trains which we did.
Fabian S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
great value

room comfort, staff, room comfort
8
Great stay mainly because marriott is a trusted name and in this case, they do well to keep up the great standards. Location is not the best but staff is always there to help you get to wherever you want to go. We traveled with a baby and had a great stay, room is perfect, great size especially for HK. Have stayed many times and will continue to be a top choice in the future
Racquel D. Solo putnici Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
quiet accessible location and nice view

the view, quiet location, english speaking staff
8
It was a nice stay there. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was clean, has the bay view. Quiet surrounding and easy to take transportation. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that transports every guests at the the specific place and time. Food is nice. Price is expensive if you are on a budget or tight budget but you will have a nice sleep on a soft bed.
Gary R. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Price, Reasonable quality and well-maintained
8,7
If you know HK then you would know it's a little off the main shopping areas and MTR. The MTR is about a 15-20 minute walk. That aside you can use the tram, buses or taxis to overcome the location issue. Otherwise, this is a good choice of hotel. I chose the exec room with harbour view, breakfast & evening drinks and it was fine. Would return and recommend, especially if you are familiar with HK.
Wai K. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. srpnja 2014.
Nice & Clean Room with friendly staffs

Large Bathroom, Friendly staff and Nice & Clean Room
7,7
Excellent especially the staffs; i left my medication in the bathroom after i checked out; i called back 4 hours later and the medication were at the lost & found; staffs are very firendly and able to assist you in any circumstances;
Grace C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Excellent comfort and the food was fabulous

Cleaniness, location, comfort
9,3
Zelong Y. Solo putnici China, 15. lipnja 2014.
great!!

staff room cleanliness
7,7
Bumi L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. lipnja 2014.
value to book this hotel

nice service
9,7
Donghun S. Parovi South Korea, 5. svibnja 2014.
Very noisy, Very small

Easy access to public transportation, Staff, Clean
7,3
I booked guest room in this hotel. Maybe I guess it is the most small room and only city view room. next to site of this hotel is under construction, so noise of drilling is starting at am 9. it was very thing making me uncomfortable. if you have a night in this hotel, it is good not to have a mind to oversleep. Moreover room is very small. I surprised that you open the door of this room and there is my bed in just front of you. no short aisle to the bed. so you can hear talks which people say passing your door and your talk would be hear well to people outside. I don't recommend to have nights in this hotel.
Shuxuan Z. Poslovni putnici China, 30. travnja 2014.
Comfortable room, location is not great

comfortable room,
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Courtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - UlazCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeCourtyard By Marriott Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C07