Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Ulaz CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Predvorje CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bazen CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastanke CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salon CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pogled CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela
CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Recepcija CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotela CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Kafić CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restoran CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotela
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 113
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 395recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (395)
Razvrstati po:
Matthias K. Parovi New Zealand, 7. lipnja 2015.
CQ Review

Location, Location, Location
8
The first room that was given, is at a odd shape. one of the bed is facing another bed sideways. so we ask for a room change. The second room which is more of a square room. but without any window. Is quite different from what is shown on picture. i think the picture shown is overstating. Best is the location at the heart of cuba street. On the other side staff are friendly and helpful. Oh, they also help to store your bags and luggage if you required that service for catching a later flight. over all is good, slidely old but not great experience.
Dave F. Parovi New Zealand, 24. svibnja 2015.
the desk was empty I had to raise voice twice.

cheap
8
Cheyenne H. Parovi New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2015.
Good

Shower , customer service , location
8,3
It was enjoyable, good customer service , location was good , I feel the beds could be softer and have warmer blankets especially for winter , but otherwise everything was good
Krystle L. Parovi New Zealand, 11. svibnja 2015.
Will definately be back!

The location was perfect for our weekend in the city, the room was great and the staff were very helpful.
10
Wonderful! Will definately book in that Hotel again!
Fabian F. Parovi Chile, 11. svibnja 2015.
good weekend, excellent location

location, comfort, value for money
8,3
Vicki H. Parovi Australia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Small, noisy room

Location, facilities
7,7
the room was extremely small but clean and comfortable. Being an old building the floor was very noisy when people walked past and every door round us squeaked.
Justine S. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. travnja 2015.
CQ

Location, location location
9,3
I had a lovely stay. All staff members were great
Jannel C. Parovi New Zealand, 25. travnja 2015.
Could do better

Location, cleaniness
6,7
Room offered initially had curtains that did not cover the windows and let all the street lights in Upon phoning reception staff, we were advised that it was a 3.5 star hotel and we should expect this standard of room fit out. After further negotiation we were moved rooms but did not make for a pleasant initial experience
Wong K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Nice suite. Feels more like a little apartment.
Amanda J. Parovi New Zealand, 12. travnja 2015.
Every body needs to be considerate

Location character ease of booking
8,7
GOOD, ESPECIALLY THE LOCATION. the walls onto the passageways are very thin and we experienced a lot of noise and disturbance from fellow patrons who arrived very late and were drunk and loud.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - UlazCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PredvorjeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - BazenCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastankeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Soba za sastankeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/salonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PogledCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RecepcijaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - KafićCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestoranCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska sobaCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03