Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2340 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2340recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Katrina S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2015

ma V. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015

hyojung M. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2015

Alfonso V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015

hui H. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
comfortable and relax resort
relax,comform and beatiful resort
This beatiful resort have noce seaview and good enviroment and relax resort for relax and spend full time in resort
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2015

sandra M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
It's worth the price
Comfortable bed, good service and excellent ambiance
This was our third stay at the Crimson Resort. As in previous stays, the staff were all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service to the city is convenient.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015

David T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2015
The whole deal
Size, Service, Feel
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

Bernard R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Amazing
Service, Comfort, Armosphere
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015

Jennielyn T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Almost Perfect
Everything
I love everything in this resort. Staff are very courteous and they will always greet you with a smile whenever they see you. You will really feel special by staying in this resort. I am more than hap
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Grace B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Exceeds expectations!
Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015