Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2341 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2341recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Erwyn Y. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

Princess V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2015

Cesar G. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2015

Sung K. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2015

ranjit B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Carrie C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very nice staff service, new hotel
staff service, beatiful seaside, nice hotel
so nice and perfect
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2015

aphoran Y. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
3days 2nights relax for couples
1. Excellent loction: close to airport, it takes less than 30 min taxi ride. 2. Colourful coral fish are easily seen during snokelling in hotel's private beach. 3. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Karen S. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Crimson Stay
nearby mactan international airport, room and staff were excellent.
I enjoy it but the beach is too many corals and stone. I didn't enjoy the beach swimming. The price of your services are very high. Reception area has a lot of mosquito. It's not good for waiting guests. Even though you have wifi, it was slow because of volume of users, when inside the room SMART signal is very poor, you need to have more available internet laptop or computers for guests and please this should be free.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Richard Q. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2015
Nice, but not worth the money.
Staff performance, quiet, staff performance
I upgraded to the "Garden Deluxe" room with a terrace .It was as advertised. A nice size room with a large separate bath tub, and terrace. But, the terrace is a front porch, facing other front porches across a cart path. There really is NO privacy. Also,you cannot open the curtains in your room, since the entire outside will be looking in at you in your bed. And since the fronts of units are facing each other, it resembles a neighborhood rather than what I thought a garden terrace would be. The food was average. Breakfast was adequate. However, I tried, unsuccessfully, 6 mornings in a row to get two eggs over easy. First day, they were over cooked, second day, they came sunny side up. Third day they never arrived....anyway, no matter. The dinner buffet is overpriced. Azure is nice,but, unless you like Indian food, they don't have much to offer. I question why a restaurant in a resort whose patrons are (I am guessing) 80% Korean, that a restaurant features Tanduri? The fine dining restaurant was very nice, but, an extremely limited menu. While Crimson is, surely, one of the nicest resorts on Mactan, I don't feel it is worth twice the money as most other decent resorts.
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2015

CAROLYN C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Beautiful!!!
Beautiful!!!!
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2015