Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2344 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2344recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

YONG S. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

Rosario A. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Gina D. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014

ELVIRA V. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2014

Fiorello J. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2014

Flores G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

duri L. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Estrella E. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2014

Peter O. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2014

Erika G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014