Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2340 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2340recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

fahad A. od Katar
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013

Ramon Y. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Luxurious. Pampered. Spoiled. Relaxing.
1. Room & bath 2. Swimming pool 3. Food
Very nice. Attentive & very friendly staff (not intrusive). Great rooms. Nice gym. Nice swimming pools.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

pak H. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
it was great, i wanna stay there again
view, room, everything
even if i stay in the phil for long time i did not know this kind hotel is there if i have time, i wanna stay there again.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

brian S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
wonder resort to stay, very relaxing, great staff
wonderfull resort design, great food, great staff
excellant,beautiful gardens,staff very helpful and friendly,great food,rooms were wonderful
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2013

Yusoph I. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

christine V. od
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

Denise R. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013

Byungkuk N. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

SANG L. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

Choong H. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013