Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 2340 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2340recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Jin K. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

anthony M. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Per M. od Švedska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2013

Arvin S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

Chan T. od Kina
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2013

Tai D. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Amor I. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Angela K. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2013

Rachel H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2013

Imelda S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013