ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1696recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1696)
Razvrstati po:
Kenta K. Parovi Japan, 15. rujna 2014.
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
David S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Lay K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Good choice of hotel in Cebu

Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
7,7
Excellent
Charizza P. Parovi Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
luxury resort with excellent service

good food, excellent service
8,3
Norel P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
First time visit

Staff, service and amenities
9
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Ho Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2014.
long weekend

Staff, Staff and Staff
8,7
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.
Chon H. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. rujna 2014.
Relax and Beautiful Resort

Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
8,3
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
Raoul N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
awesome

food, location and staff
8,3
a very compact resort. accommodating and superb service staff.
Leah K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Luxury resort

Accommodation, beach and lovely staff
9,7
Mark A. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxing n romantic for couple trip

Outdoor movie on beach ; great buffet dinner; free shuttle bus service to cebu city
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B02