ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1950recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1950)
Razvrstati po:
Sarah L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
fantastic relaxing holiday

swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
8,3
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Rogel R. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
Great Service

Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
8
Very satisfactory
Margie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Relaxing

Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
7,3
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Hanna L. Parovi South Korea, 7. travnja 2015.
Great experence at CEBU

Great view , well trained staffs, great food
9,3
everything was great except ants in the room
Marie D. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2015.
Good for family trips

Amenities, Food, Bar
8,3
Victor C. Grupe Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
Great to just stay in for 2 days

Amenities, Staff, food
9
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Vernie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 5. travnja 2015.
Staff performance are excellent

Privacy, excellent staff, good service
7,3
Overall, ok
Desiree A. Parovi Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Lovely stay but food was too expensive

Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
8,3
Christian D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. travnja 2015.
Best for small families

The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
8
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Riyah V. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
nice hotel with lots of activities to do

staff, few people, activities
7,7
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PogledCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B03