ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1814recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1814)
Razvrstati po:
Christina H. Parovi Canada, 17. prosinca 2014.
MISS HA

nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
5
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Peter C. Solo putnici Australia, 12. prosinca 2014.
crimson in paridise

location , staff and food
8,3
it was great. Will return again.
Antoine G. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 7. prosinca 2014.
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around

Nice bathroon, attentive staff
5,7
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Ka M. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. prosinca 2014.
super great warm atmosphere in the resort

There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
8,3
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Charissa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Expensive Hotel

Good place for rest and relaxation
6,3
Charissa S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Not So Impressive Hotel

location, nothing more
5
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Che K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
room for improvement

friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
6
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Richard G. Parovi United States of America, 29. studenog 2014.
Fantastic

staff, room, activities
9,3
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Richard S. Parovi Philippines, 26. studenog 2014.
Awesome midweek break!

Food, Service and Amenities
9,3
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Tsz K. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. studenog 2014.
Relax Hotel for couple

I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
8,3
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03