ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dječji klub Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1434recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1434)
Geoffrey M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. travnja 2014.
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Geejay N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place

swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
9,3
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.
Maria V. Parovi Belgium, 10. travnja 2014.
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. travnja 2014.
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Parovi Philippines, 8. travnja 2014.
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Tomislav K. Parovi Croatia, 5. travnja 2014.
Relaxation by the beach!

Beautiful and clean beach. Green and well maintained gardens inside the resort. Very friendly and attentive staff.
9
Very relaxing, well organized and tidy resort. Superb staff, good food, clean and comfortable rooms. Winning formula for perfect holiday.
Agustina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Kyoungsin K. Solo putnici South Korea, 27. ožujka 2014.
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Natacha P. Poslovni putnici France, 26. ožujka 2014.
very pleasant hotel

the room confort
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dječji klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01