ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1733recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1733)
Razvrstati po:
Danna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor handling of stolen or lost items. We reported the incident the day my son's expensive crocs were lost and there was little or no effort until we showed that we were really upset on the day of check out. When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Parovi China, 6. listopada 2014.
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 1. listopada 2014.
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. rujna 2014.
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Kenta K. Parovi Japan, 15. rujna 2014.
better stay more than 2 days

staff, atmosphere, pool
9
Beomjin K. Parovi South Korea, 14. rujna 2014.
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
6,3
I didnt get spa
Wan S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9,7
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
David S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
Ideal Family Getaway

Intimate. Staff. Location.
8,7
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C07