ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1744recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1744)
Razvrstati po:
Pamela G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Family friendly resort

Location, food and facilities
7,3
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Therese J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
fun stay at crimson

staff performance, amenities, nice room
7,7
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Maria K. Parovi Russia, 27. listopada 2014.
Paradise

Facilities, Sea, Staff
9,7
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Carlo N. Parovi Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people

The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
9,3
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Danna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Lacked the "Wow" guest service

Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
7
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Yun W. Parovi China, 6. listopada 2014.
nice hotel but far from the city

1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
8,7
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Yeung M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 1. listopada 2014.
Nice Resort

Good Services and Relax Resort
7,7
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Vanessa V. Parovi Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu

1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
8,7
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Luisse D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
The best hotel,nice experience.

Nice place,approachable crew.
9,3
Perfect ....
Ming W. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. rujna 2014.
the best services !!!

staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
8
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C04