ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dječji klub Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Predvorje Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1578recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1578)
Razvrstati po:
Sunsook C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 23. srpnja 2014.
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.

spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
9
Best
Marina M. Grupe Japan, 19. srpnja 2014.
We expected more!

,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
5,7
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Sunghye K. Grupe South Korea, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great place but small pool & isolated location

room condition, great garden & activities, price
8,7
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
Herbert C. Grupe Australia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Top notch service and comfort

The ocean front villa was fantastic; John the villa host was very helpful and gave really good service, Glen who took us scuba diving to the islands was fantastic and so nice
8,7
We got the ocean view villa with the private plunge pool and it was amazing. The villa was very comfortable and the sofa bed was not too bad. All the staff from the villa host to the restaurant to the bar staff were all wonderful. The highlight was the scuba diving to the islands. Glen the guide was really great - we were amazed how cheerful it is for him to take us around (I would imagine that he would be sick of the same scene by now but he was always cheerful and seem to be as interested as if it was his first time). There were a lot of mosquitoes but I think it is part of the region and not a fault of the resort. The spa was also a bit expensive but the experience was wonderful.
Carl J. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
It was a very child and adult friendly hotel.

There are activities both for adults and kids so you won't get bored.They have a playground and playhouse for kids so the parents can relax while their staff attend to the kids. Kids get to eat freeü
8,3
Fun and relaxing. Highly recommendable especially to families with young and older kids.
Charisse F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. srpnja 2014.
A wonderful experience for my entire family

easy access to the beach, nice swimming pools, new and well maintained suits and villas
9,7
It was my first stay in this renowned luxury beach resort hotel and albeit I didn't have much expectations, it was able to really exceed beyond what I had hoped for. Our entire family really enjoyed our overnight stay, especially when they were nice enough to offer us an upgrade to stay in one of the villas with its own 4-feet swimming pool for just one-sixth of the total price. It was definitely worth the top-up and it was hard to persuade the kids to leave the next day. The rooms are very well maintained and look new, the resort itself is just around 3 years old since it started operations. The surroundings are lined with lush greenery, trees and flowers. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Will surely go back. It is a bit on the pricey side, but it is truly worth the buck :)
Pridelyn F. Grupe Philippines, 4. srpnja 2014.
Fun and relaxing. Staff and service is great!

1. Service 2. Best staff I've ever seen and experienced 3. Cleanliness and lay out of the hotel
8,7
It was great! We have 2 kids who enjoyed their children's activities esp the free kayak experience. Sports activities were available so our family and our extended family had a blast in this hotel.
Philip G. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. srpnja 2014.
Excellent resort with great staff

Friendly staff Great spa Beautiful surroundings
9,7
Fantastic stay at Crimson, the Spa was great and the island hopping trip shouldn't be missed!
Paige E. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very good! Excellent service!

Service, atmosphere and rooms
9,7
Stein -. Grupe Norway, 30. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉

Pool and The staff and The food 👍
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Dječji klubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03