ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Vrt
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1965recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1965)
Razvrstati po:
David T. Parovi Australia, 27. travnja 2015.
The whole deal

Size, Service, Feel
8,3
Went to the Crimson for a wedding and stayed a few extra nights before to enjoy the area. If you like to explore the city on a good price this is not the hotel for you however they are excellent at providing you anything you need to relax. It's a lovely designed resort with excellent staff. The award wining Aum Spa is pretty good if you travelled a long distance to be there. I found the buffet dinners over rated but the variety was nice. If you like seafood just spend the evening at Azure Bar overlooking the water and beach for dinner and drinks. Would happily go there again for a relaxing holiday.
Bernard R. Parovi United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Amazing

Service, Comfort, Armosphere
9,7
One of the best resorts i've stayed at!
Samuel C. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2015.
Great t

The pool, the food and the rock bar at night was great
8,3
Great time had by all
Gerhard R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 16. travnja 2015.
Relaxing Holidays close to home

Azure Beach Club, friendly and helpful staff, great pool area and beach with kids activity center
8,7
Unfortunately we stayed only for two nights. We where two families with small children and stayed in the DeLux Gartenroom. The rooms where spacious and clean and well kept. These one floor houses are nestled in a lavish greenery. We enjoyed the food in the beach club as well at the buffet. There was quite a selection and the quality was good. The kids enjoyed the pool area including the children's activity center with lots of indoor toys and outdoor playground. In the evening we could not resist the happy hour in the Azure Beach Club. This is a wonderful place at night - not too overcrowded with a large selection of cocktails - and they tasted just great to ask for the next one.
Sarah L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
fantastic relaxing holiday

swimming pool, polite efficient staff, breakfast
8,3
I had a nice relaxing stay. They deliver a daily schedule of events to your room in the morning. I particularly enjoyed the aqua aerobics. The hotel were able to offer an early check in and slightly later checkout which was really helpful. The beach wasn't up to much. Very small and not really possible to swim.
Grace B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2015.
Exceeds expectations!

Their staff and ambiance are exceptional
10
The experience was really one-of-a-kind. It seems I was not in Cebu all through out the time while inside the resort. And the staff are superb. They never missed to greet everyone and offer their genuine smile.
Rogel R. Parovi Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
Great Service

Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
8
Very satisfactory
Margie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Relaxing

Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
7,3
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Hanna L. Parovi South Korea, 7. travnja 2015.
Great experence at CEBU

Great view , well trained staffs, great food
9,3
everything was great except ants in the room
Marie D. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2015.
Good for family trips

Amenities, Food, Bar
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01