Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2213recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2213)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. veljače 2016.
Out no where

Kids club only ...
7
Located out of no where... definitely you need a car and their shuttle service to downtown is limited by 25 pax. Their room type are bungalow style, so you're depending of buggy shuttle from to hotel lobby in a rainy day or you'll need umbrella which provided in every room but unfortunately we had nothing. Breakfast menu was good. Kids club was very good, a lot of kids activities program. Swimming pool not so clean. Artificial beach located in small area, looks very well maintained but rocky and alot algae in sea side. Value point about this hotel are they have a very good crew staff in reception area and restaurant. Tips : if you need a cab, try to book at least 1 hour before. They used grab taxi, so depending of your luck. Maybe we should try other resort in the next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jon C. Parovi Philippines, 22. siječnja 2016.
Serene stay

Garden Landscape, Great bungalow garden rooms, friendly staff
7,3
Our stay was great, its good to see a resort with beautiful garden landscapes. The only disadvantage on this resort is the accessibility which quiet difficult if you don't have your own vehicle. Getting a taxi going to this place is also difficult and expensive since most of the drivers will charge with additional amount due to location accessibility. Also their breakfast buffet meal is not that great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard B. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. siječnja 2016.
Great Resort but food is expensive

Clean, Great Service, Great City
7,3
Relaxing stay: nice beach, nice hotel, clean room and excellent service from the hotel staff. Free shuttle service to and fro the malls which is a great way to see the city. Dining within the resort is expensive. Wish the shuttle service would makes more trips to the mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 5. siječnja 2016.
Not quite up to expectations

staff friendliness, cleanliness, beach beds
6,7
The restaurant facilities get overcrowded when the hotel is full, as it was during our stay. The staff tried to cope but it was like a cafeteria experience. The layout of the hotel is not very well-thought out nor appealing; for example a "Deluxe Garden View Room" offered you a view of a sad bush and some scraggly grass.... The lobby and reception building is quite appealing and the staff do make quite an effort to be welcoming.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael M. Parovi Canada, 5. siječnja 2016.
Stayed 3 nights was an amazing experience

Amazing beach view, staff very polite and helpful, and the service was 5 star quality.
9,3
We stayed here 3 nights Jan. 2 to 5 at one of the villas. Very impressed with the staff from the initial welcome until the point we were leaving. Every staff member would greet you when walking by and will help with anything. The restaurant service was very good and has an amazing beach view. Very clean rooms. My only complaint was the location seems to be a bit out of the way from everything else if you want to check out tours/malls you need to travel a bit far. But overall the resort is one of the best I have been to so far and highly recommend it. Will possibly return another year if we happen to return to Cebu.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Una C. Parovi United States of America, 24. prosinca 2015.
Very very nice!

clean, quiet, friendly staff
9,7
It was awesome! Would definitely go back! All staffs are friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arthur A. Solo putnici Canada, 18. prosinca 2015.
Crimson Resort Hotel

Bar Area, Food at bar area, Bar and Pool staff.
6
I feel that more importance need to be put on training staff in House keeping and Concierge Areas. House keeping staff have no respect for people who are in room when they want to deliver something. I was sleeping more than once when they cam to my door. They rang bell but I never replied so the keep ringing bell and calling out house keeping. They just need to put there card in door and the red light will tell them someone is in the room and the door is looked so they should come back later but not in 10 minutes like they did and started ringing repetitively again. And then because I never answered they went and started phoning the room and when I didn't answer the phone the just kept calling . I was very disappointed with this treatment. One day I never received any hand towels so I asked the staff about it the next day and I was told they ran out. It would be nice if they with the same emphasis and the do about making sure that you sign your bill for service. I was chased all the way from the restaurant area to my room to get my signature. They know how long I am staying and they have a deposit so I think this type of treatment is unnecessary. I wasn't trying to not pay for my meal. Wifi is vey bad and was the same as last time I stayed there. Due to the location I think the resort needs to do more for convenient Taxi service or provide a free service to Lapu Lapu and Mandaue The resort has not made and improvements to the rooms since I was there. Water leaks behind toilet. Water pressure very poor. I am not sure if I will return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlotte D. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. studenog 2015.
Nice rooms, private beach, good pool

Pool bar, private beach, location
9,3
Lovely hotel but the food options were not excellent. Not much selection at breakfast and seemed to have run out of food if you came late. The beach restaurant was also mainly serving Indian food. Not what I would expect to see by the beach in Cebu!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim H. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2015.
Azure a highlight!

Azure , staff, service
7,3
Room was ok, garden deluxe was more four star than 5 but staff service and beach location made up the extra star! Azure restaurant and bar a highlight with staff always helpful and attentive. Great drinks and staff member Joy was a delight and did everything to make our nights enjoyable. Snorkelling also great! Only criticism was breakfast,it was like being in a different hotel. Tables need thorough cleaning especially after people finish (not just smear mess around) and the same attention and quality approach given at azure needs to be applied to breakfast time. It was by far one of the dirtiest breakfasts ever attended and with some training and quality checking it can be improved.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard L. Parovi Philippines, 30. listopada 2015.
good rooms, good staff, bad beach

room is good and clean very relaxing, staff are accomodating, amenities are ok.
8
everything is good and ok except for the beach. rocky and very limited time to enjoy it since they dont allow swimming during low tide. if you plan to swim a lot in the ocean this is not the resort to go.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PogledCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PogledCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Pub/salonCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06