Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Ulaz Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastanke Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centar Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen
Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Igralište Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Restoran Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plesna dvorana Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnosti Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Vrt Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plaža Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Vrt
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 290
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2121recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2121)
Razvrstati po:
Susanna S. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geetha D. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hang K. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer R. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiroshi A. Parovi Japan, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bradley H. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sinead B. Parovi Australia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liam C. Solo putnici Australia, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wayne K. Solo putnici Australia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee J. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Beautiful resort

Clean, beautiful and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan Crimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - UlazCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Plesna dvoranaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - VrtCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Dvorana za fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Soba za sastankeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Sport i aktivnostiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PredvorjeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - RestoranCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Kozmetički salonCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Rekreacijski sadržajiCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Spa centarCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Noćni klubCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Hrana i pićeCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PogledCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PogledCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - BazenCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - IgrališteCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Pub/salonCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - PlažaCrimson Resort and Spa otok Mactan  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02