Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

3993 Airport Road corner Roxas Boulevard Baclaran Paranaque City, Pasay, Manila, Filipini 1702

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,8

od 268recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Paul B. Solo putnici Australia, 21. veljače 2016.
Cheap near airport

cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
4,3
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Romel T. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Old but still dependable
4,7
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Eric G. Parovi Canada, 17. studenog 2015.
Good Value for Price

Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
6,7
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Vence L. Grupe Philippines, 6. listopada 2015.
Stsy in Crosswind hotel

close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
6,7
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Steinar S. Solo putnici Norway, 27. srpnja 2015.
Emergency hotel

Near airpport, balcony.
3,7
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Joseph R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. lipnja 2015.
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel

location immediate shops, taxi access
8
my stay at this hotel was okay
Erik M. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
last time

close to airport
3
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Erwin P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
Not worth the money

Location, room size, wifi connection
3
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Nicoletta P. Grupe Italy, 5. ožujka 2015.
Cheap hotel next to the airport

Location, price and convenience
6
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Marco J. Parovi Germany, 3. ožujka 2015.
no need

ok
2,7
1 od 1 recenzija
Crosswinds Ocean Hotel ManilaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KupaonicaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KupaonicaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KupaonicaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KupaonicaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - TrgovineCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - TrgovineCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - TrgovineCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafićCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - KafićCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Posao CentarCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - TrgovineCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - TrgovineCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - PredvorjeCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - RecepcijaCrosswinds Ocean Hotel Manila - Kafić


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05