ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Crown Hostel

169/3 Soi Sansabai, Patong beach,, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Crown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Crown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Crown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Crown Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Crown Hostel Phuket - Predvorje Crown Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotela Crown Hostel Phuket - Ulaz Crown Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Crown Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 15

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,9

od 55recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (55)
Razvrstati po:
Jingyuan X. Solo putnici China, 29. ožujka 2013.
just ok

service.service.sevice
6
There's too much noise,but the owner's very kind.He helped me a lot!Thank you!
Eryn B. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2013.
Worst hostel ever!!!!!!

Nothing
2,7
We have stayed at many hostels backpackers through Thailand and this was horrible . We payed extra to get a room with aircon and it did not work after saying something to the manager nothing was done we could not open our window as the manager told us we wore not aloud the tap had no drain so water would just pore over the flour
Kelvin L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 20. veljače 2013.
Great location if you're looking for beach n party

crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
6
Centralized location, good for moving around patong beach area, near bangla road and also junceylon, convinient. Best of all the staff were friendly and helpful and is willing to go the extra miles. Rooms neat and tidy, definitly getting what you paid for at such prime location.
Hubert M. Solo putnici Germany, 9. veljače 2013.
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...

Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
4
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
Nightlife Tip: If you need a bed for a few hours after coming home from bangla road, COMPLETELY drunk, its fine. But even none of the nice Bar girls would follow you here
Zul Z. Parovi 8. veljače 2013.
great location, center of everything...

bangla road stone throw away
6,3
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
Leonardo T. Parovi Indonesia, 3. veljače 2013.
great location

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. veljače 2013.
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Parovi Indonesia, 3. veljače 2013.
cheapest price

cheap price
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. veljače 2013.
cheapest price

clean
5,7
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Leonardo T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. veljače 2013.
cheapest price

reasonable price hotel
6
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Crown Hostel PhuketCrown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCrown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCrown Hostel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaCrown Hostel Phuket - PredvorjeCrown Hostel Phuket - PredvorjeCrown Hostel Phuket - Interijer hotelaCrown Hostel Phuket - UlazCrown Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaCrown Hostel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08